Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
This was a really fun addition to my daughter's 1st birthday party. There are about 20 streamers which are pulled out one at a time until eventually one opens the trapdoor and all the goodies tumble out! Perhaps it was just good luck but the last but one streamer we pulled opened the piñata so there was plenty of suspense and the fun was really eeked out. We speculated afterwards that perhaps that streamer was a little shorter than the others and therefore less likely to be pulled first. If so that is a great little design feature. Just took off one star because it was really fiddly to fill and I ended up having to cut a hole in it. This didn't spoil the look of it no so not a big problem.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Fantastic pinyata game loved the pulling on string idea. All the children at the party were so excited and enjoyed it. The string that releases the candy is well hidden and nobody pulls it straight away. Adults joined in with the game too and when the string finally released the candy and it all fell to the floor the children were delighted.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Ordered this piñata for my little girls birthday party. I had been searching for one for a while and reading all the reviews, this one had a good review. Really prompt delivery and lovely piñata. It was well worth the money and it was a great success, all the children love it! Excellent!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Great ,if you want to play inside and don't want the bashing kind of pinata, stops the risk of any breakages.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great size, nice quality, filled it with lots and lots of sweets. Only issue was that it opened on the 3rd pull but that was nothing to do with the piñata. it is very pretty and colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Arrived early - excellent.

Worked really well. Was a good party decoration.

As you pull ribbons to release the prizes it is great for a children's party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Went down a treat for our four year old fairy party. So cute we fixed the underside when finished with and now he hangs from the ceiling in our little girls room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Worked really well, prize released late on in the ribbon pulling so I guess we were lucky? Much safer for toddlers than the traditional whack with a stick ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Fantastic brought for my daughters 2nd birthday. So much fun and no need for a stick specially when you have little children. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This piñata was very good . No to big not to small just perfect for my daughter's jungle party. Good quality for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)