Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2013
I bought this due to a sad time in my life, the lost of a loved one, but Pinocchio makes you smile, Everybody who comes into my home loves him. Who can fail to be won over the smile on his face.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Being a massive Disney & Pinocchio fan I was delighted to find this piece. He has very vibrant colours and looks exactly like he did in the movie. My only disappointment with this figure is it's small and I would have liked the opportunity to buy a bigger Pinocchio. Jim Shore never fails to capture my imagination with his work and he didn't fail this time. Both kids and grown ups alike with love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
This parcel arrived safe & sound , cant wait to see my sisters face when she opens this present at christmas .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Awesome product:-)! I would recommend this to anyine interested in this product. Well worth the money spent. Love, love, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This figurine will make a lovely gift and it looks just like the Pinocchio I remember from childhood story books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
lovely little model of Pinocchio have several of Jim Shore pieces they are made from resin but look like wood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Love it and was impressed by the packaging and the speedy delivery, thank you! 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Love this ornament it's for a Christmas present and I know they'll love it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Lovely little figure- nice as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Very well made and a brilliant present along with 2 other figurines. It arrived when promised, very well packed and at a good price. Very happy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)