Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift!
I brought this as a joking present, my friend absolutely loved it. Great price, well packaged, delivered swiftly. I would definitly recommend this to anyone
Published 20 months ago by Hannah

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Growing Pains !
Thought this would make a great secret santa gift, as it looked fun and novel. Especially as the recipient of this gift is a Big Buddha fan. Unfortunately I am unable to review this product, as I never received it! for some unexplained reason I was Refunded the full amount, only two days after ordering! from the Seller - VKazuki who are apparently not selling this item...
Published 18 months ago by Sandamd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
I brought this as a joking present, my friend absolutely loved it. Great price, well packaged, delivered swiftly. I would definitly recommend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budds, 19 Jan 2011
By 
B. Libby (Lincoln, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
love this product, present for a friend, little bit of an on going joke, just a fantastic twist on it.
great item and fast delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun gift, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
Its a really fun gift and for the price its worth it for a little extra gift to top up a bag for a birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Growing Pains !, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
Thought this would make a great secret santa gift, as it looked fun and novel. Especially as the recipient of this gift is a Big Buddha fan. Unfortunately I am unable to review this product, as I never received it! for some unexplained reason I was Refunded the full amount, only two days after ordering! from the Seller - VKazuki who are apparently not selling this item anymore. And, there is no Seller Feedback choice available - most odd! this review is by no means a reflection on the current Seller. In fact i have ordered another one, and shall give it to my secret santa friend for his Birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buddha, 5 Jun 2014
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this Buddha because it was cheap and just for a bit of fun. It does exactly what it says on the packet, and the Buddha grew bigger the second time I used it compared to the first. Now I hope he gives me a bit of luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars SLOW, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
It takes a long time to grow and longer to shrink back to original size. Good for amusing patient youngsters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grow your own buddha, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
grow your own buddha was bought as bit of fun for a friend how collects buddhas he was deiliked with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
Did not deliver enlightenment or a sense of piece. A bit of fun. Grows quite large and you can see all the details as he grows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
Because it didn't even work, I bought it for my mum and she followed the instructions and nothing happened. It's crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm) (Kitchen & Home)
Is a fun gift for anyone, clear instructions on the front, not expensive, worth the money, fast delivery, good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grow a Buddha. Grow Your Own (tm)
2.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews