Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Idiots on here
Some people on here are idiots, complaining its not made by umbro...do you not have eyes. It clearly says official retro shirt made by score draw (who do a lot of retro shirts), the images clearly show it doesnt have the umbro logo.

I'm quite happy with the product as its impossible to get this in good condition for a reasonable price, looks good.
Published on 1 Feb 2011 by Mr. A. Vance

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nu 1999
good item quality,but need one week more to delivered to my home due to Christmas break..but overall i quite satsfied for that..
Published on 26 Jan 2011 by febry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Idiots on here, 1 Feb 2011
By 
Mr. A. Vance (Manchester, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Some people on here are idiots, complaining its not made by umbro...do you not have eyes. It clearly says official retro shirt made by score draw (who do a lot of retro shirts), the images clearly show it doesnt have the umbro logo.

I'm quite happy with the product as its impossible to get this in good condition for a reasonable price, looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great retro !!, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i never thought that i will find an old manchester united shirts like these , im a huge fan of manchester united , and for me to find a retro like this i am very greatfull , to be honest when it came i thought it will be that copy 3
bad spelling , bad fabric shirt , but i was suprised to
se that the shirt had a great printing and a great fabric !!! , but there is one thing is wrong in the badge .... it should have 2 stars not one , but its a great retro and im looking forward to buy another from
this store !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nu 1999, 26 Jan 2011
good item quality,but need one week more to delivered to my home due to Christmas break..but overall i quite satsfied for that..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Feel, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always wanted this, price is reasonable, does not have the umbro sign, but overall looks as authentic as any other in market. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, quick delivery!, 9 Feb 2010
By 
Got this for my brother as a birthday present and he really likes it. Good quality and delivery was quick, came in a nice box which made it easy for me to wrap :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fulfilling a promise, 24 April 2011
By 
J. Ramage - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If your reading this I hope you don't find it too morbid, but I lost my husband to cancer last year and one of his last requests was to go to rest in his team colours and when I bought this shirt for him he was so pleased it meant so much to him and it gave me some comfort to know I had carried out his last wish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NO NO NO.., 17 Mar 2009
NO NO NO.. this is'nt a genuine replica shirt. NOT made by Umbro and far from the quality of the ORIGINAL product which was around about ten years ago now.. I bought this, realised it was'nt REAL, and thus returned it for my refund. Dissapointing to say the least as i've lost my original Manchester United Champions League 1999 shirt. Be warned if you think this is a real product because it is NOT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waiting on refund, 12 Jan 2010
By 
B. O'Sullivan "Bwenie" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this is not an official shirt, the company is retro official and the shirts are fake, really dissapointed wont ever purchase from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Manchester United 1999 European Cup Final Shirt - XX-Large
25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews