Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.59+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2011
My grandson is a great fan all things 'Bond'. The cards were a surprise present, and have been well received. Easily fits in to a young boys pocket, can be played with alone,. or with friends. A good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Posters from all over the world in their language
Not as interesting as the playing cards displaying characters from the various films, but more interesting than a pack of plain cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Beautiful playing cards - great quality. Includes poster for new film Spectre. Very happy with the quality and design. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
A birthday gift for my Godson who loved it as he is crazy about action figures. Lovely addition for a Christmas stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
been collecting 007 since i was a child ,great stills to hold in your hand & remember the movie or play cards like mr bond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Good quality playing cards depicting the movie posters for the James Bond films. Excellent value for money. Buy some now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
An excellent set of playing cards which features UK as well as foreign posters. It represents go value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
thank u for the playing cards we love them a lot hope to play with them soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
exactly how described, perfect for my bond night!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
great little present, delivered super fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)