Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife smells lush!
I bought this for my wife about 10 years ago and just got round to buying it again. It is lush! She smells great. Not too flowery, not too girly, not too masculine etc etc. Sweet!
Published on 3 Jan. 2010 by Metalguru

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars To be honest I wouldn't recomend it as I don't really like it.
The scent is okay and people tell me it smells okay but i'm not really sure about it. It smells a bit musty not musky to me. To be honest I wouldn't recomend it as I don't really like it.
Published 7 months ago by Karen DW


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My wife smells lush!, 3 Jan. 2010
By 
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my wife about 10 years ago and just got round to buying it again. It is lush! She smells great. Not too flowery, not too girly, not too masculine etc etc. Sweet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Perfume, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
I have been wearing this perfume for at least the last 8+ years, and I still love it. It is suitable to wear to work during the day and is also perfect for the evening. It is not too strong, but lasts all day. People always compliment me on it. Got it at a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant :), 27 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic delivery time, it arrived 1 day before the earliest delivery estimate. Fantastic price too for the amount you get. Now i shall have my favourite perfume just in time for my wedding day, i'm very happy and would definitely buy from these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My weekend honey, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
I am very pleased with my purchase of ultra violet by paco rabanne,it's one of my favourite fragrances. It just seems to linger a little longer,smell a little better and this just makes it a excellent buy thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfume, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a present for my daughter for Christmas, by far the best value for money at the time that I purchased.

I would thoroughly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful smell, 1 April 2011
By 
Cazza B (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfume smells devine. Is light and summery without being over powering.The fragrance lasts a long time after application. I love the shape of the bottle as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
Any ultra violet fans will lap this up so cheap for the size bottle. Best perfume I have bought, would definitely buy from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Favourite Perfume, 2 Feb. 2012
Ultraviolet is a lovely smelling perfume, the scent lasts for a long time, it is light and pretty. It is not sickly sweet, heavy or overpowering. Definitely my favourite, I do like to wear other perfumes now and then but I always come back to Ultraviolet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like a perfume which is light, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
This was a Christmas present to myself. I had tried the 30ml spray earlier in the year and decided to treat myself to the larger size, mainly because apart from loving the perfume, the bottle sits upright on my dressing table with rolling about (although it is a bit too large for a handbag, unless you have one of the very large ones!). The perfume is lovely, whether for day or night use. I like a perfume which is light, floral but not too cloying and this fits the bill perfectly. I shall probably buy the 30ml bottle to carry in my handbag in the new year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 4 Jan. 2014
By 
moonluver (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml (Kitchen & Home)
have missed using this, not easily found in the shops, so when i found it on amazon, it was really a pleasnt surprise!! you can never go wrong with this perfume an all roundern very expensive and classy scent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paco Rabanne Ultra Violet EDP Spray for Women 80ml
£29.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews