Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
105
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2015
the story was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Fantastic Movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
very scary movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I have not seen this film, gave 3 stars to try not to affect the films rating.

While this disc is region free, the menu is very likely in PAL. The BD goes back to my home screen as soon as the logo is done. I feel this is almost certainly the case, the only other possibility is a faulty disc, which I doubt.

Just a heads up, you'll need a BD player that converts PAL to NTSC or a tv that displays PAL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2011
I bought this film based upon the above average comments from other viewers. Big mistake! The film never caught my attention and as for all the hype about tension and fear...? Well, I was seriously struggling to bother watching to its conclusion.

The direction seemed poor. So your searching your own house for fearful intruders. So why do the victims makes so much noise? When they're running through the woods to escape. Once again, why are making so much noise? I can see that this film is directed naively in order to build so called tension. ...but I just found this unbeleivable and irritating.

The characters were shallow and I had little sympathy for their plight. ...which I feel is down to poor direction yet again. Olivier Bonamis is a pretty good actress but I found myself just a little distracted by her nipples more than the so called horror story. ...which I just put down to the director needing a bit of carrot (well all two of them if you're pedantic) to hold my attention.

Still thinking about binning it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2009
Basically, it has a good plot and although it is low-budget it is still a good film.
I would be intrested to know if there was an english/american re-make?

I have only given this 3stars because im presuming its ment to be a horror film and that it is not, call me weird but having to read subtitles just makes any film what so ever unscary, still a decent watch though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Gorey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)