Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
248
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
Not to much to say other than I installed the unit ,it worked and has carried on working. it was a good price when compared to similar offered for sale in a couple of big stores. Delivery was good, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Not bad quality, I've installed 100's of them (im a sparky).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Good one, worth buying.
Product is performing as it is supposed to perform. Although at times its not that sensitive which i expected but its OK. Product was delivered within suggested time.

So 4 star to product and 4 stars to delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Not brilliant at detecting motion - does not always trigger but this may be partially due to the way it has to be positioned for this particular installation. I say partially because it is not as good as the one it replaced. If placed in a more normal set up, it may be OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Still working well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Excellent-
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Excellent value for money and arrived promptly. Use it to switch on two security lights with a total of wattage of 650 so I still have some spare capacity. Easy to wire up and works as it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I only purchased this recently, but it does the job perfectly. i needed a light to come on when i open the garage door at night time & this works perfectly. Fully adjustable on sensitivity & time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
I wanted to give this more stars as it's very useful. But, the case let in some water and the thing has a mind of its own now. Sometime there will be light and other times there will be non :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Initially disappointed as it didn`t work as described. Being a "techie" the problem was soon
remedied, the unit works as described now and will be fitted outside permanently soon.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)