Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
Good looking way to help recycle effectively. Sits neatly under a table in the kitchen. I like the fact that there are three seperate sections in one, however this does mean that each cintainer is not that big and needs emptying regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great size bin, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
We looked around for a multi bin for ages and this was perfect. Easy to use and empty with three good size sections all removable. Highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best domestic purchase for years, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
It REALLY works. There's enough room for several days, the colour scheme really makes it easy to sort ones recycling, it looks good and is very neat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent bin, excellent customer service, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
there was a slight issue when this arrived, but on contacting the company, they dealt with my query very promptly and efficiently. The compartment size in the bin are exactly what we wanted as we live in a keen recycling area, it's been greatly admired too lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
I love this bin. It's a nice size for the kitchen and it's made recycling really easy. The compartments come out individually so you're not wrestling with the whole thing. The compartments are easy to clean and they are bigger than they look. It holds quite a bit. It's also been easy to teach my children what goes where because of the colour coded foot pedals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bin, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
wish id bought one of these yrs ago, i always used carrier bags in the kitchen for recycling plastics and a small caddy for food waste, but now i just need this bin. its compact and the 3 bins inside are plenty big enough. in the bin i use for food waste i put a 30 litre bio degradable bag in, it keeps the bin clean and when full just lift it out, i found it easier than washing it out everytime it got emptied.would reccomend this product and the delivery was quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bin, 8 Jan 2012
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
3 decent sized compartments, though can get a bit smelly in summer without bin liners which uses more plastic or a lot of water to wash them out so does kind of defeat the energy saved in recycling everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PEDDLE BIN, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS (Kitchen & Home)
THIS BIN IS A MUST SO EASY TO HAVE 3 SECTIONS AND NO BAGS HANGING ANYWHERE EASY TO EMPTY NO SPECIAL SIZE BAGS DOSE NOT TAKE UP TO MUCH ROOM IT IS GREAT .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

45L S/S RECYCLE PEDAL BIN W/3 COMPARTMENTS
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews