Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


71 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great play value
I have just brought this toy for my 6yr old daughter and I am very pleased with it. Multi insert character cards keep the adult interest and encourage different thinking from children (not just the same 'is it a man' etc)For example when playing the animal card my husband asked my daughter if the animal was a 'mammal'. The game packs all neatly into one reasonably solid...
Published on 20 May 2009 by S. Etherington

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality casing though and easy to
Really don't need or will use the electronic side of the game. Good quality casing though and easy to use
Published 1 month ago by Jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the Original, 1 Jan 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
The electronic part off this game is over rated by the manufacturer, but I still prefer it for the choice of face cards. The amount I have to play this with my 5yr old I would be pretty bored with the old version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
My children love this game. Hours of fun and laughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Hours of fun!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality casing though and easy to, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Really don't need or will use the electronic side of the game. Good quality casing though and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars for the granchildren, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
they seem to enjoy playing it and it gives them endless fun on a rainy day so a success overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
got this as a pressie for my 6 year old. we havent played with the timer as i dont really see the point. There are a lot of different cards to play with so im happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Guess Who game ever!, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Well built.
Well designed.
Extra cards for varied play.
Just brilliant!

I'll be buying more of these for nieces, and god-daughters when they're old enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for my 7yr.old, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Great game for my 7 year old. She loves playing it. Its great for their imagination too to get them thinking about describing people and making mental notes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good game - been played lots!, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Bought this for my 7 and 4 yr olds for Xmas - one of the few games they can play together. Been played lots - they love the electronic noises and flashing light and there are lots of themes to choose from. The games don't last too long so it's ideal for smaller ones - keeps their interest going just long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Get regular Guess Who instead, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guess Who Extra (Toy)
Love guess who but get the regular instead of this annoying electronic version. We actually didn't bother to replace the batteries once they ran out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Guess Who Extra
Guess Who Extra by Hasbro
15.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews