Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars109
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.27+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
It's just gel but great at being gel and a good price for what it is. It works well with my little ultrasound machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Worked fine with our doppler we bought to listen to our babys heartbeat. Great value at that price! would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
It is a good product, easy to use, very practical, but you need quite a bit. I recommend to buy more than one bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Does the job for my doppler. 3 pregnancies later there is still plenty left. Pleased with the purchase. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I bought this when I bought the angel sounds doppler and it works really well! It gives a great, clear sound!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Ok, ordered it with a heart doppler - wasnt clear that the doppler came with a gel, so havent used this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
great for use with foetal heartbeat monitor. Good price too. It worked for me. I would recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
I used this with angel sounds feral heart monitor. Brilliant gel made my product work even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
does as it says it should and wipes away easily. A good product for a good price and not too messy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Also worked for my sore knee (with my Novsonic thingy) not just on my Fetal Heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)