Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2014
Im extremely pleased by this purchase! My baby boy is very fast and naughty, so i was scared to take him to a swimming pool, because i was afraid that he might slip near the swimming area. However, he didnt)) he was running and playing all around the place and in the shower room, but he was very stable on his feet. I have already ordered a bigger size so that when those will become too small i wont have to look for a bigger pair. HOWEVER, the only thing that is upsetting is the sizing. My boy wears size 7 and according to the size chart he need shoes aprx 14.5 cm. i bought for him 15 cm and they are a little bit small. Hg still wears them, but size 17cm is too big. And guess what, they dint have size 16 cm! But overall amazing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I bought these for my son for a foreign holiday as I was nervous about him hurting his feet on the beach or near the pool. The toggle meant that they fit securely with no risk of them coming loose and him tripping over them.
I'd definitely recommend for those parents who want peace of mind with their little ones' feet when on the beach.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
A really food pair of swim shoes. Got a 1 yr old so very easy to put on and they stay on. Had many compliments about them. Will buy in bigger sizers in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
These are great for the beach and for the hot floors around the pool and terraces where we live perfect for those little feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Excellent product and now my 2yr old doesn't slip when walking through the leisure centre to get to her swimming lessons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Love these to protect the boys feet as only just walking and sometimes crawling in the paddling pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great pool / beach shoes. Perfect for the hot sand, hot and slippery floor around a pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
I bought these in March and they still fit in August which is a bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Perfect for a stony beach on holiday for my 1 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
The kid I got those shoes for loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)