Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paradise Or Hell: WE Decide....
A devotee of David's for many a Moon (when will we *really* go there, Mr. Van Allen?), and, above all, always a free-thinker and beyond the Party Line, I was once active in Militant (now Socialist Party), who, despite a worthy history of struggling for a better World, and containing many genuine humanitarians, had a big Achilles Heel: their undying, unquestioning and...
Published on 18 Sept. 2008 by Michael Shea

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I watched this on Netflix. I approached this as ...
I watched this on Netflix. I approached this as a comedy and had high hopes at the start when David Icke [SPOILER ALERT] says Edward Health's eye turned black. Alas it turned out to be nothing more than 2 hours watching the people in the front rows trying to hide their laughter. Although not partaking myself, I imagine would have been improved having smoked significant...
Published 2 months ago by D Jocelyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Paradise Or Hell: WE Decide...., 18 Sept. 2008
By 
Michael Shea "truth teller" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
A devotee of David's for many a Moon (when will we *really* go there, Mr. Van Allen?), and, above all, always a free-thinker and beyond the Party Line, I was once active in Militant (now Socialist Party), who, despite a worthy history of struggling for a better World, and containing many genuine humanitarians, had a big Achilles Heel: their undying, unquestioning and unlogical support for the fascist regime of Lenin and Trotsky, who were well-paid Illuminati puppets, betraying the Russian people, not least most of their fellow Bolsheviks, with a perverse application of Marx and Engels's ideals. I have my differences with David , but on the big conspiracies, reptilian stuff and holographic internet, I am convinced. However, I would prefer a life where we could keep the best bits of this hologram, while ditching the bad, notably, this evil elite who have wasted (in all ways and every means) the planet and its resources, principally its people, since the end of hunter-gatherer society. It was uplifting to see the audience interviewees saying how much they had enjoyed his talk, with one hoping that what David describes in detail for our true liberation (*much* more in his searing, illuminating (sic), inspiring books) will become a reality. Not to be missed by anyone concerned with life beyond Sky TV, Premier League football, wallzzz-to-wallzzz soaps, mind-coshing religions, and the dreadful *escapes* of binge-drinking, drugs and the ghastly culture of celebrities, many of whom are part, most unwitting, of the manipulation---they certainly benefit from this rotten system while oozing a fakery of concern for the starving, homeless or war-torn. Intriguingly, Ms "Big Brother" McCall is, allegedly, a high-ranking Women's Freemason: discuss.
Take Cares....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David Icke educating the "clever people", 17 July 2008
By 
S. Jackson (North West England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
A 2 hour education for the students of Oxford University on the real events happening in the world today.
A great strategy in getting to the people who may actually turn into the people and organisations David talks about in his lectures.
A global conspiracy is what David Icke researches about, he explains the beginnings, the generations and all the other links and dots that David connects to explain to you that the events in our present day are manufactured to happen by powerful, influential people and corporations, whether it be a false flag Terrorism attack (False flag operations are covert operations conducted by governments, corporations, or other organizations, which are designed to appear like they are being carried out by other entities.) or the next war.
The way the world is today, you must be a little curious of why all this is happening- David Icke has the answers and information for you to research further in all his work. This dvd is a compresses version of his 7 hour lectures he does. The information is vast but you have to wake up and take the red pill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars O archon man, a wretch of mortal birth! A short-lived reptile in the dust of earth!, 18 Feb. 2015
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
The message is transmitted via sound, as David Ice knows. Listen to David, he knows much more than he reveals.

Getting the message is like having a knowledge app uploaded to you brains, both left and right. The left is the knowledge and the right is the transcendental experience and the eye of truth.

Some people can see further. If you fly over your home-town, on Google Earth, you notice the higher vantage point straight away. You would never have guessed that there where so many trees surrounding your home-town if you stayed on Earth. Zoom out a little and the view becomes higher. Now you see mountains and seas. You apprehend more because you are high. When you come back down, try explaining what you have seen to your friends. Chances are, if your friends have never risen to those heights themselves, they won't believe you. You will then get thrown into the cooking pot!

You flew too high and they dragged you back down. You looked down into the DMT flash, you witnessed grandeurs beyond grandeurs, chasms over chasms, deeps beyond deeps. Just like in mathematics where there are infinitudes of higher orders infinitely transcending lower infinities, so the phenomenon of consciousness can no longer be seen at sparks firing from living meat. Rather, your consciousness is a revelation of infinities overlapping your normal, hum-drum, pay that mortgage, monkey mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I watched this on Netflix. I approached this as ..., 15 Feb. 2015
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
I watched this on Netflix. I approached this as a comedy and had high hopes at the start when David Icke [SPOILER ALERT] says Edward Health's eye turned black. Alas it turned out to be nothing more than 2 hours watching the people in the front rows trying to hide their laughter. Although not partaking myself, I imagine would have been improved having smoked significant amounts of homegrown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent talk to the future idiots., 20 Sept. 2008
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
I don't know how the audience accepted this talk from David. Looking on You Tube I get the impression that they laughed at him. Well they would wouldn't they. After all it's these left brainers who are so up their own backsides that are the future puppets of the NWO. As he says in all his talks, It's only information - make of it what you wish. I believe most of what David talks about. Yes even the Reptilian stuff! My choice, but there are some aspects of the Credo Mutwa stuff that leave me shaking my head. I'll put this to you. He talks about throwing some bones after waving ones hands over the top of them and noting how they end up. These should land in the same position every time they are thrown if the same hands are hovered over them. No question, so this is charlatan stuff and I don't buy it. A better talk is given at Brixton in 2008 so when this comes out on Amazon get it. Although you still get the Credo Mutwa angle on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thought Provoking, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
Love this dvd, not least of all because David Icke is not telling you what to think, just offering you facts. If you join up the dots and see what he is pointing out, it allows you to reach your own conclusions. Can't look at the news or politicians in the same way since watching it - and I never trusted governments in the first place!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Icke speaks to the future elite, 2 Oct. 2008
By 
L. Davidson (Belfast, N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is a fairly dumbed down presentation of his major conspiracy theories by David Icke to the Oxford Union Debating Society.His audience is the "creme de la creme" of British students who will most likely proceed to earn lots of money working in senior positions within "Illuminati" controlled organisations.I wondered what they thought of this talk containing information that is unlikely to be found on campus. Probably forget about it and resume their exquisite programming amidst the dreaming spires I would imagine.The DVD is a good start for those seeking to understand David Icke's ideas prior to reading his books. I liked Icke's exposition of his "holographic internet" and "infinite consciousness" theory , but I still don't "get" it although I'm sure it's most likely true.No mention of the "Reptilians" though in this DVD, the most contentious and ridiculed element of the remarkable Icke's worldview.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
David Icke is a prophet !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
Received with thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD] (DVD)
good dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

David Icke - Live at Oxford Union Debating Society [DVD]
£4.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews