Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2015
These work great on my Biketech paddock stand. I originally had flat pads that fitted under my swing arm but the bike was pretty unstable. I fitted R&G swing arm bobbins (cotton reel type) and these hook under great. Im not sure on the weight limit but these are pretty heavy duty and hold my 180kg Yamaha MT09 up great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I bought these because I got fed up trying to balance my bike on the standard platform fittings on an extremely uneven drive meaning the bike was always at risk of slipping off, not good!! these took that hassle away completely and no I have no problems the bike rises up on a solid foundation no matter where on the drive I jack it up, the best things in life are simple!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Got those to fit my trusty old paddock stand with 13mm holes. These fit perfectly and lift the bike nicely. Hooks seem strong and good quality and although my bike is quite light (GSXR 1000) I would not hesitate to use it on something much heavier. They are quite long so there is plenty of adjustment if your bike is narrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought these to go with the pair of paddock stands as a conversion to put on bobbins other than lift the bike on the swingarm. They do the job. The only thing is i don't use the springs provided due to the width of the bike (ZX10 R) but no issues with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Quick delivery. Fit ok, hook profile could do with being deeper, bit too easy to disengage. Having said that it will depend on the type of swing arm bobbin as a one fit does it all I would say for the cost it was a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
designed to be used with paddock stand bobbins and works well.
Lifts my bike simply and safely.
A good direct replacement for the original lifting pads which don't work that well on my bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
A match to the Original with a little more Reach !

I found them delivered fast and of a strong good quality !

Perfect for the Job at a very reasonable Price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Bought these at the same time as my rear paddock stand. I use them regularly & they are so easy to use. Makes cleaning, servicing & general maintenance so much easier on my SV650.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Hooked under the swing arm bobbins on my Versys so the wheel span freely when on the paddock stand. Check they fit though, as they may not fit your stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Bought for my RSV-1000R and they hold it up perfectly without any hesitation if it can take the weight or not. Well built, top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)