Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars14
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2009
I bought this (amongst other things) for my 3 yr old son's birthday and before giving it to him, I unpacked it to check batteries and make it easy to use when he opened it. I found the wire from the control is barely long enough to travel any distance away from the user. The wheels are too small and underpowered so will only drive on a shiny surface like a table or laminate flooring. So far the arms are still attached and seem to be standing up to what little use it has had.

I would not recommend this product to anyone unless they simply help the environmant and wanted to recyle the various materials.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2009
Absolute rubbish, it only has a backwards and forward movement and it won't run on any carpet. The wire is too short and as and doesn't do anything else don't expect it to do anything but collect dust after the first 30 seconds! Very unhappy 5 year old!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I bought this for my sons 4th birthday present, as it arrived I opened the big box to find the smaller box with eve in and inside looking at eve she was mucky I emailed the company who said they would get back to me the next day and they never did so what a waste of money and a disappointed boy. I expected this product brand new u opened and CLEAN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Son loves this was so happy to recieve it for his birthday. Posted out promptly and recieved promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Toy was awfull.very very dirty, looked already used.remote control doesnt work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Build quality a little disappointing but made the kids happy for a few weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Very good value for the money. Any Wall -E fan will love this .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Son is very happy with this item. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Received very dusty but kids loved it anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Great one happy grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)