Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It!
This album is fantastic! although i will be 62 next birthday, i love this music, probably cos i have a son who just turned 40 and a daughter of 31, they too love this music, and have played it regulaly over the years, There are a few familiar tunes on this album, but alot of new ones, would highly reccomend to any age group that appreciates quality sounds.
delivery...
Published on 12 Mar. 2013 by Ange

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Music like art is all a matter of taste
Music like art is all a matter of taste. If you buy a CD and all the tracks are ace and leave you gasping for more....you're very lucky. Or you take a chance and hope for the best. So it really doesn't matter that I thought this was just ok. Somebody else may think it's epic. I'm still looking... Arrived on time and packaging was fine. Cheers.
Published 1 month ago by Steamineagle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love It!, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
This album is fantastic! although i will be 62 next birthday, i love this music, probably cos i have a son who just turned 40 and a daughter of 31, they too love this music, and have played it regulaly over the years, There are a few familiar tunes on this album, but alot of new ones, would highly reccomend to any age group that appreciates quality sounds.
delivery was super fast, i was amazed at the unbelieveably low price! £1.75 with Free postage! more than happy with purchase
Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 May 2013
By 
Will (St Albans, Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
There a range of classics like "Touch Me", "Don't give up" and "Greece 2000". There are also some newer tracks like "Destination" and some Anjunabeats tracks such as "Alba" "Alt F4" & "Falling Tides". However there is some, what I would refer to as "fake trance". There are some stupid tracks, like "Operation Blade & "How U Like Bass"

However I would say that this is the album that got me into trance. It's also extremely cheap, so you can't loose anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Is it really 5 years old?, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
R. F. Hawkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
I find it extremely difficult to believe that this 4 x CD compilation was released in 2008! With a total of 60 tracks, it's wonderful value for money and having downloaded the CDs onto my computer, I haven't wanted to delete any of the tracks from i-Tunes. Trance fans should add this to their collections a.s.a.p.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Music like art is all a matter of taste, 27 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
Music like art is all a matter of taste. If you buy a CD and all the tracks are ace and leave you gasping for more....you're very lucky. Or you take a chance and hope for the best. So it really doesn't matter that I thought this was just ok. Somebody else may think it's epic. I'm still looking... Arrived on time and packaging was fine. Cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The no1 trance album, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
Not my taste in music, but purchased for my son who was pleased to receive the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The No.1 Trance Album (Audio CD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The No.1 Trance Album
The No.1 Trance Album by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews