Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colouring in pens for kids
Purchased these for Christmas for my 6 yr old colouring maniac, I wanted some decent pens which would last her longer than a couple of weeks. These pens fit the bill, they are vibrant, useful for detail and also great for colouring bigger sections.

I looked at loads of reviews before I purchased these and am not disappointed.

Great for budding...
Published on 2 Jan. 2012 by little old me

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These pens themselves are great, but the colours do not match the outside ...
These pens themselves are great, but the colours do not match the outside of the pens. The light blue, which according to the outside of the pen is a sky blue colour comes out just as dark as the other blues. The result is no light blue at all and just three dark blue pens which when colouring you can barely differentiate from one another. Same with the pink. The light...
Published 5 days ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colouring in pens for kids, 2 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
Purchased these for Christmas for my 6 yr old colouring maniac, I wanted some decent pens which would last her longer than a couple of weeks. These pens fit the bill, they are vibrant, useful for detail and also great for colouring bigger sections.

I looked at loads of reviews before I purchased these and am not disappointed.

Great for budding artists everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 2 Jun. 2013
By 
K. James - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
These are great felts for the adult colourer!! They are precise for adults to use. the quality is great and the service was great too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
excellent range of colours, bold pure colours, very fine tips, lovely coverage. brought for adult colouring so didn't mind paying for quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good you'll want them for yourself, 24 Aug. 2014
By 
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
I usually buy Berol pens but they only come in 12 colours either broad or fine tipped and even the 24 pack is just duplicate colours. On reading reviews I decided to plump for these. I hate buying cheap pens because they dry out too fast.

These pens came in a fine nib which instantly improved my five year olds colouring. She had a far more intricate tool to work with and suddenly shes colouring like a pro. The pens wash out just as well as the crayolas we also own and two pens have lost their lids for two months now and haven't dried out.

If your looking for hardwearing pens for toddlers, go for Berol broad tip or Crayolas. But these are excellent for an older child, the lids are very small(although vented) and as such I keep a close eye on my younger child around them, in addition the younger one decided to "stamp stamp stamp" with them and bashed a few nibs into the pen.

(Sssh as a secret aside these have also got me colouring in. Dont tell the kids but The pens are so nice and fine nibbed I sneakily rip out their fairy colouring pages in the evening and do some myself!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
These are great, wonderful strong colours that do not smudge. If your serious about your art then these are worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIBRE TIP PENS, 9 Sept. 2010
By 
M. Fletcher "Mofle" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
These fibre tip pens are of the highest quality. The colours in this pack are bright and true and the ink flows very smoothly. Will definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colors, colors everywhere, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
the pens came last month & I was very pleased with them, I bought these from Amazon because I've been looking for certain colors that most local stores don't have &/or are just impossible to find.

is a great set & highly recommendable for anyone who's looking for colors they can't find anywhere else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good pens for a good price!!, 27 Jun. 2012
By 
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
Very good pens for a good price!! My daughter is really happy with them, high quality. Very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Pens!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
I absolutely love stationery so I couldn't wait to get these! I normally trash my stationery after 1 month so i took me a while to persuade my self to get these. They look trendy, work well and I can't wait to show them off at school!
Please not that the pens are packaged in a plastic wrapper case, not a solid box as I thought...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They Streak, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Staedtler Noris Club 326 WP20 Fibre Tip Pen In Wallet - 20 Assorted Colours (Misc.)
I thought about taking a break from proffesional pens like promarkers/copics and thought a cheaper product would be good.Tje colours are nice,but are very close some of them. They streak quite heavily so there isn't such a great finish. All in all,they're good for someone who started practicing doing manga and such with markers. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews