Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect solution
this product works very well and it takes care of my periodic incontinence. could not fault the system at all it took care of my urine flow for half a day with no leaks,and was easy to dispose off.
Published on 22 Nov 2009 by J. Green

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not so good
have used tena before but, these I thought might not be so bulky they were not but,did not hold fluid well leak from side and back causing some embrassment would not use agin or recommend to more heavy user may be good for light fluid
Published 16 months ago by patricia roberts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect solution, 22 Nov 2009
By 
J. Green "bull rush" (N.W. U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product works very well and it takes care of my periodic incontinence. could not fault the system at all it took care of my urine flow for half a day with no leaks,and was easy to dispose off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instills confidence, 22 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is great for those of us who suffer from leakage. One can dress and go out feeling confident that the product isn't going to let you down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelllent Incontinence Protection, 3 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are excellent. They are very easy to remove by ripping the sides and are very comfortable to wear. Ideal for incontinence problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tena pants, 27 July 2012
By 
Miss N. Gray "Naomi gray" (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
they are comfortable to wear,, if you leak urine, like i do,, i would recomend them,, x

they feel like adult nappy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product, 22 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tena Pants Super - Medium (32 - 42in/80 - 110cm). Pack of 12 (791160) (Personal Care)
these pants are just what I needed for the initial 4-5 days after my delivery. I used to use it with one normal maternity pad placed inside for the sensitive area to feel soft and comfy there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tena pants, 16 May 2013
Gave me congidence to go out. As i suffer from ibs this has not been something i have been doing of latr.
They are s very generous size and next time i would order the smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic pants, 27 Dec 2012
By 
T. Smith (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 88 year old father, who sadly has trouble controling his bowl which was obvously making him very depressed. But he says these pants are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tena Pants, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tena Pants Super - Medium (32 - 42in/80 - 110cm). Pack of 12 (791160) (Personal Care)
Very comfortable to wear and the fit is perfect. I would highly recommend them as they are great value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great great great, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tena Pants Super - Medium (32 - 42in/80 - 110cm). Pack of 12 (791160) (Personal Care)
great great great , i have ms so i have a really bad bladder, they are great pants, they hold alot of liquid, as i found out one night in a deep sleep, defo will be buying more. and they are comfertable also, not like these crap ones you get from the nurse. just wish i could get these for free on nhs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tena review frrom Amazon, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tena Pants Super - Medium (32 - 42in/80 - 110cm). Pack of 12 (791160) (Personal Care)
item is excellent value for money and does as it's intended to without being obvious to being worn. i have yet to find anything better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews