Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brand, Great Price!
The memory card is a hard, solid and well made memory card the, delivery was quick, even though sent in second class, however does not dissapoint with my new 14.5 mega pixel camera, great buy and would reccomend to any one.
Published on 9 April 2010 by S. Akhtar

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware review
Thought purchasing a Fugi card for a Fugi camera would be the perfect partnership, but after taking photo's you need to keep checking that they have actually gone on the card as " ERROR" sometimes comes up when looking at the photo's on the camera and pc ,so annoying when precious moments are lost.Also so annoying when you have to keep checking that the photo's taken are...
Published on 19 Oct 2010 by AB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Brand, Great Price!, 9 April 2010
By 
S. Akhtar (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
The memory card is a hard, solid and well made memory card the, delivery was quick, even though sent in second class, however does not dissapoint with my new 14.5 mega pixel camera, great buy and would reccomend to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's made for, 12 Dec 2009
By 
Big Mac (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Needed a card for my new camara. Read up a bit & found that class is still important, well in SDHC cards anyway. The higher the class the quicker the picture gets onto the memory card and the better the picture or something like that. As family had decent camara's but still a problem with there picture quality this could be due to them using class 2 sandisk memory cards. So decided to up the budget & go for the class 4 Fujifilm. All ok so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware review, 19 Oct 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Thought purchasing a Fugi card for a Fugi camera would be the perfect partnership, but after taking photo's you need to keep checking that they have actually gone on the card as " ERROR" sometimes comes up when looking at the photo's on the camera and pc ,so annoying when precious moments are lost.Also so annoying when you have to keep checking that the photo's taken are actually read properly by the card each time.Will be returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 Memory Card, 22 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
After reading reviews on other memory cards, I was abit worried over which to get. I decided to go for a middle of the road price range one. I used the card in my new Lumix TZ10 Camera on holiday and was really pleased with the results. The quality of the pictures were really good and it gave me an enormous capacity for still pictures and video clips much more than I needed. It might cost a little more than some of the others around, but I would definately recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 8 Nov 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
As I was on holiday recently and managed to fill my SD card and was unable to buy another, The first thing I did when I got home was to look for a new one, Amazon was my first choice, as I have a FujiFilm camera I was delighted to find a 8GB SD card that was compatiable. Hopefully I will not fill this one quite so quick. The pictures I have taken are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memory card., 7 Nov 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Superb! Excellent price for high quality product! Received really quickly. First class! Good clear and concise description which makes selection so much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 21 Sep 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Stonking memory for a camera. On the highest resolution my new Fuji camera takes 12Mp shots. With this card that equates to around 1400 pics! Perfect for that world tour you've been promising yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 27 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
This is a very good card i have mainly used it for video footage on our fuji z33wp at c-parcs down rapids and in pool,and have not had any problems at all so far. nice pics and video footage storing data is quick too. would deff recomend. greatfull for fast free delivery, nice, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says, 23 Aug 2010
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
Not much to say really but does exactlly what it says, delivered quickly and in good condition, thats about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card (Electronics)
I have ordered a few of these card over the last couple of months
not just for myself but for christmas present for the family as well
as i have been very please with the results i have not and the supplier has now let me down
on delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fujifilm 8GB Class 4 SDHC SD Card
7.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews