Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun bouncy Ball
I have a 16 month year old boy and he loves this. The ball is not smooth, it has rubber pointy bits all round which help the baby hold the ball. Its not very big aswell, about 16.5cm diameter

The picture shows blue colour, mine came in yellow. Yours may come in another colour. Do tae note of this when ordering.

If you have more older kids then i...
Published on 25 May 2010 by Big Ben

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
I found it overpriced for what it actually was. My own fault as I didnt really take the time to read the full description, Nothing wrong wit the product itself, just a bit much for what it was
Published 17 months ago by Clare Aston


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun bouncy Ball, 25 May 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
I have a 16 month year old boy and he loves this. The ball is not smooth, it has rubber pointy bits all round which help the baby hold the ball. Its not very big aswell, about 16.5cm diameter

The picture shows blue colour, mine came in yellow. Yours may come in another colour. Do tae note of this when ordering.

If you have more older kids then i think you should not allow them to play with the ball unless they are sensible. If older kids start kicking this about it could hurt the baby due to pointy bits, then again it would also hurt a baby without pointy bits if a older kid kicked it.

If babies play on their own its a great ball. They can learn to feel different texture and have fun as the ball is bouncy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My twins love it!, 19 July 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
I bought this ball for my baby son who has recently been diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy. It has, as I had hoped, encouaged his fine motor skills in rolling the ball on his play table, and he like the feel of the 'knobbles' on his hands and also on his tongue when he licks and chews it. His able-bodied twin sister loves rolling it across the floor to her brother and their older sister and they all love having the ball rolled across their backs for a little massage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
I found it overpriced for what it actually was. My own fault as I didnt really take the time to read the full description, Nothing wrong wit the product itself, just a bit much for what it was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
Unfortunately, I received a solid colour sensory ball as opposed to the one shown - it should have been translucent ie "The See Me Sensory Ball"..........

Had to return it as not what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but enjoyable, 8 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
My little girl loves anything tactile and this is no different. When she was younger she just liked to feel it and squeeze it, now she's a bit older she's rolling it and trying to copy mummy and make it bounce. So much more interesting than the average ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
I was very disappointed when this ball arrived.
It is hard and there is what appears to be glue all over the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars overprice, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
if came a bit flat and seems to be a bit expensive for what it is not much fun and my kid soon got borde
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
My 8 month old son loves this ball and it arrived in blue, so overall brilliant purchase, really happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best present for a one year old, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
Spot-on. She enjoyed it from the very beginning and she was always looking for it and wanting to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape 16.5 cm Diameter See Me Sensory Ball (Translucent Colour Varies) (Baby Product)
Good colour , blue , good size for a little one to play with , ours needs to be blown up often , at least you can with this ball .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews