Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bag!!
I bought this product for my teenage son, he uses it for School. It is about the only bag he has ever had that can fit in all his books, PE kit, and pack lunch. Sometime's it so full that I a sure a if a strong wind hit him he would topple over backwards!! I would recommend this backpack to anyone.
Published on 1 Feb 2009 by Mrs J Thomas

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great item however not quite strong enough
great item, plenty of space etc. However this is the second i've bought as the first one's zip broke and the second zip after a few days then unseamed itself from the material, not impressed.
Published on 1 Jun 2012 by Elizabeth Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bag!!, 1 Feb 2009
I bought this product for my teenage son, he uses it for School. It is about the only bag he has ever had that can fit in all his books, PE kit, and pack lunch. Sometime's it so full that I a sure a if a strong wind hit him he would topple over backwards!! I would recommend this backpack to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vans Doren Back Pack, 20 May 2009
By 
Nice style, my 15 year old loves it - lots of space and compartments - a good buy in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 18 Jan 2012
By 
C. Alex - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
it's spacious, looks great, a very good backpack! for a student life its awesome, u have room for a laptop, books, and a jacket!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag for college, 18 Mar 2011
By 
Lewis Bowron (Durham, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vans Unisex Van Doren Backpack (Shoes)
Had this bag for a while now, cant fault it at all. The material is slightly on the thin side, but it hasnt shown any signs of wear and tear after being used to lug maths textbooks etc. around.

The size is, in my opinion, perfect, as you can easily fit a 15.4" laptop along with a large lever arch folder and a few textbooks, along with the obvious pencil cases and laptop charger. What more can be said :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans rucksack, 16 Sep 2011
Purchased for my son for school. Good price, quick delivery. Strong sturdy bag, holds a good amount of school books and jotters. Very fashionable which is far more important to my son than anything else!!!!!! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great item however not quite strong enough, 1 Jun 2012
By 
Elizabeth Roberts (Belfast, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item, plenty of space etc. However this is the second i've bought as the first one's zip broke and the second zip after a few days then unseamed itself from the material, not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great value buy !, 27 Mar 2011
Bought this bag for my son to use for school. Great size and light weight, ideal for all his books and looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great bag ideal for school, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
granddaughter made up with the bag gets all her( rubbish) bits and pieces in no problem she's pleased i'm pleased.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great bag for the price, my son loves it. It's large enough for school stuff and sports stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 year old son loves it!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 12 year old son to take to school and he loves it, its a good size for plenty high school books with very sturdy shoulder straps, and highly fashionable too of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Unisex Van Doren Backpack
£25.72 - £47.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews