Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted, 27 Mar 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
I am really delighted with thsi product. I wasn't sure about it when I ordered it as I thought it might be too small but it actually takes all of my baby's toys and yet sits discreetly (yet stylishly) in the corner. Its a very good idea to have a soft toy box to avoid any bumped heads or chipped teeth at this stage!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars (It's not a toy, but a toy box) - does the job nicely, 2 July 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
This toy box is colourful, easy to assemble (slide holders into place) and comfortably holds plenty of our little one's toys. It's not enormous, but it is kind to him when he topples (rather than wood, for example). It's also low sided enough that he can crawl over and pick items out. Great value for money. (I can't rate it as a toy as it isn't one!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practical and not too expensive, 7 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
Toy boxes can be very expensive so this pop-up toy box was an ideal cheaper alternative. We use for mainly soft toys so it does the job fine. The rating are to rate it as a toy which it clearly isn't!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not "large" at all., 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
Good quality and design! But not too big at all. Comfortable for a child to choose toys to play by herself.
Colors are very pretty thought!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handles make it easy to move, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
I thought this box seemed a little too small for our son's toys; however, they all fit in! It has taken some weight with no trouble at all and the handles make it easy to move from room to room. As mentioned by others, the flexibility of it makes it even more appealing as it gives when baby falls against it, and the low sides mean he can stand over it and reach to the bottom. It also has sliding grips that flatten the folded edges to keep the box straight once opened out. We really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pop up toy box, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
Does what it needs to, quite big to and holds all the toys. Lovely and bright to. Really pleased to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 14 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
This box is kept in a corner of the living room and because it's not block colour it fits in quite nicely - I really didn't want a big plastic box! It keep all my daughter's toys in one place at the end of the day and fits all the toys we'd be likely to keep in the living room at one time. Pleased I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 8 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
Excellent purchase. Slides easily under our coffee table so baby toys etc are quickly tidied away. Holds lots and folds totally flat if not in use. Just ordered a second one to hold nappies and blankets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still going strong 2 years later, 16 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
Great little storage for the babies toys. Though as they get older and more toys are accumulated a bigger storage unit will be needed. We now use this as storage for everyday books, which they love digging through picking out a read before bed time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edushape Large Pop-up Toy Box Storage Solution (40.5cm x 40.5cm x 25.5cm when opened) (Baby Product)
I am very happy with this product. Bright colour and lots of storage space. Easy to reach My daughter loves to get her favorite toys from the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews