Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandson
I bought this for my 12 year old grandson who. s getting fashion conscious , really good value for money and he wears it proudly.
Published on 1 Jun 2012 by Valerie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed
For such a large well known brand I was very disappointed with this belt. It looked fine when it arrived. But after wearing it only once, the hinge on the closing mechanism just sheared off completely, and I'm having to send it back for a refund.
Published 6 months ago by ntalbot


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy grandson, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 12 year old grandson who. s getting fashion conscious , really good value for money and he wears it proudly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool belt for young men!, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very cool product. The buckle is actually darker then displayed, almost blck which in my opinion is better, so it looks even nicer then on picture. Recomended as gift for any teenager or young man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great belt, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this belt, i can pretend i'm Indiana Jones all day long!
What could be better than that! :D
it did however break after 3 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY TEENAGER, 22 Feb 2011
Purchased this for my teenage son as it was a good price and a make he likes - it does the job for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need more like this, 6 July 2014
Great belt, buckle grips really well and suits both casual and smart casual get ups
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Deppster Web Belt (Apparel)
Bought for my husband and he loves it. The belt is sufficiently long for an adult man - my husband is between 34/36ins waist and has plenty of adjustment left in it should he need it. The pattern is great, it stands out well but not in a over the top way.

Excellent value at this price and the perfect accessory for any skater dude, big or small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canny belt!, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Sean beattie (Northumberland, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Deppster Web Belt (Apparel)
Super fast delivery. Nice belt for a good price. I purchased the black and white belt and I have to admit the quality is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Deppster Web Belt (Apparel)
Perfect gift for my boyfriend! He needs to keep his trousers up and it's so difficult to find him belts to fit as he is so skinny! But with this style it's easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Deppster Web Belt (Apparel)
Great quality for a low price! I highly recommend this belt. Official Vans products normally cost a lot more than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, but not for fatties!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice style, good quality, and stops my pants falling down!

NOTE: If you have a waist over 36", this isnt the belt for you. For a "one size" belt, its pretty short. 36 and under though, you'll be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews