Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars426
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2015
It does the job but you might have to wiggle it a bit to get the right sound, not the best quality but certainly value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Followed instructions, put into my car cassette player and the adapter just keeps ejecting and does not work. Very Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
good quality sound,easy to use,but i would prefer a straight jackplug.i have used these before they are very reliable.thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
i am happy with the product so far so good no complains it does not look cheap and can be tidy with the cable out of the way!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
I have had this cassette adapter since 2009 now and it works as perfect as the day I bought it. A very good, reliable item :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
It is what it is so far working sometimes my car radio having some trouble reading it but not sure if it's my radios fault...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2009
I'm so happy that I bought this instead of one of the radio-transmitter devices. Cheap, simple and it works just fine for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2010
I couldn't live without this now. If you only have a cassette player in your car but want to play your Ipod this is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
The cable can be a bit fiddly, but can be easily fixed with a bit of patience.

Fantastic attachment for the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Did not work on original VW polo cassette player, were previous adapters did. Well packaged and decent build quality.... ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)