Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
I originally bought Yumega Dog and was so pleased with the improvement in my dogs' coats that I thought I would try the Cat version. I'm pleased to report that all the cats' coats have improved, particularly the smoke girl, who has almost completely stopped moulting. A great product.
Published 21 months ago by JHK

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml
I liked the idea of this as my cat suffers from seasonal allergies its a great price too.
Unfortunately my cat tried it once and won't go touch her food again with it in it.
Hopefully it will be suitable for others.
Published 11 months ago by LOK


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 6 Nov 2012
By 
JHK (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
I originally bought Yumega Dog and was so pleased with the improvement in my dogs' coats that I thought I would try the Cat version. I'm pleased to report that all the cats' coats have improved, particularly the smoke girl, who has almost completely stopped moulting. A great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slinky fur, 28 Mar 2014
By 
J. Scott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
Both my cats have now got beautiful fur coats. My longhaired cat has allergic skin reactions at times, but these have now settled down. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Matthew Harbottle (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
My cat was very unwell, coat flat and lifeless, shedding lots of fur with lots of bits of dry skin in it too. I received this product and started using it. Much to my surprise within 2 days of using it there was a marked improvement in my cat's fur, it was glossy, stopped moulting and the dry skin had almost gone. Highly recommended, will continue to use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
I would recommend this product for cats, you don't see the benefits straight away as it takes a while to get into the system, but it gives your pet a lovely silky coat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works great. Really helps dry skin. Good value for money. really quick delivery. Cant praise it enough. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good like by vet and the dog. will get again. mite try it my self .HA.HA It a dogs life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lintbell Yumega Dog Supplement, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is one of the best products on the market today, if you wish to have your dog looking top class.
Since I have used Yumega my dogs coat really shines and his health has improved beyond my wildest dreams.
Well done Lintbell for producing such a wonderful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO pleased, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Jennifer (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
I have a British short hair blue who is an indoor cat, eats dried food, and sheds a LOT of hair. It was driving us mad and we invested in certain brushes which were expensive, promised a lot and didn't work. Dolly was also getting a dandruff-type condition. Then I came across this product and haven't looked back, it is a miracle. Dolly now has the most silky, beautiful coat and the shedding has reduced dramatically although of course with any cat, you cannot eliminate it completely. I have used one bottle of Yumega to get to this point and have just ordered a second. I will definitely continue with it and whether or not it is a coincidence, Dolly seems much more contented too. No more bad hair days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
I liked the idea of this as my cat suffers from seasonal allergies its a great price too.
Unfortunately my cat tried it once and won't go touch her food again with it in it.
Hopefully it will be suitable for others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple but effective, 23 July 2013
By 
jacky mercury (Bridlington, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml (Misc.)
Our long haired cat has dry skin and no amount of special food had corrected this. The Yumega supplement has got rid of this after only a couple of weeks so we were very pleased! The cat wasn't very happy about taking it at first but now she seems to enjoy the taste. Will definitely keep using this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yumega Supplement for Cat 50 ml
8.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews