Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
A really good mattress protector. Good size which fits our mattress which is quite deep. Really comfortable and good value for money compared with some similar products I have seen.
Published on 15 Aug 2011 by Pollyanna

versus
25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars silentnight anti-allergy mattress protector
If I had realised how flimsy this mattreess protector was, I would never have bought it. Putting it on the bed for the first time, the outer skirt area tore, so I doubt it will stand the roughness of being washed in the machine.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by M. Saunders


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 15 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silentnight Anti Allergy Soft Mattress Protector, Size: King
A really good mattress protector. Good size which fits our mattress which is quite deep. Really comfortable and good value for money compared with some similar products I have seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars silentnight anti-allergy mattress protector, 30 Jan 2012
If I had realised how flimsy this mattreess protector was, I would never have bought it. Putting it on the bed for the first time, the outer skirt area tore, so I doubt it will stand the roughness of being washed in the machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very uncomfortable nights, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The actual mattress is comfortable to lie on BUT it is constantly moving and bunching up and is very uncomfortable to lie on. It would be better to have elasticated loops on the corners so that you can loop round the mattress and for this reason I would not recommend the Silentnight Anti Allergy soft mattress protector to anybody. I am very dissapointed with this article.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mattress protector, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silentnight Anti Allergy Soft Mattress Protector, Size: King
I am not very happy. The size is fine but every morning the cover is twisted. Ones put on it should not move together with the body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. R. W. Pagram "roger 67" (chichester uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silentnight Anti Allergy Soft Mattress Protector, Size: King
Fitted our king size mattress perfectly what I like about this cover is covers all the sides of the mattress. We already have Silentnight sheets.Good product and a good buy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mattress protector, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silentnight Anti Allergy Soft Mattress Protector, Size: King
very happy with this purchase, very good quality and a good fit. was easy to put on the matress, glad i chose this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as good as they say, 26 May 2013
This review is from: Silentnight Anti Allergy Soft Mattress Protector, Size: King
A few days for the smell to dissipate after opening followed by about a week of getting used to it. Now its bliss!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is comfortable to lie on. As with pretty much all precautions you can take against dust mite allergy, it's only marginally effective, but it helps. The fabric at the sides is flimsy, but as that's not the bit that matters it's neither here nor there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was just what i was looking for as most are waterproof and i didn't want that
been sleeping really well and not waking up because of allergies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars single bed anti-allergy mattress protector, 1 Jan 2011
By 
Angela - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't tell whether having this anti-allergy mattress cover has made a difference to my daughter's asthma or not as we have now got her on the right combination of inhalers. But I think it has helped. It fits very snugly around the mattress and will hopefully lessen the effects of dust mites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews