Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2016
My little one got a cold when he was just 10 days old and this worked wonders at sucking all the snot out and helping him to breathe easier. I also tried the bubble nasal things to clear the snot, but this worked much, much better and is more gentle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This is the best aspiration I have tried - I've gone thru a few different brands with my three children and wish if found this product with my 1st child. It's easy to use and easy to clean. It comes with 3 filters, I've bought spares but this is unnecessary it would seem as long as you rinse out with warm water after each use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Superb product. We bought two others nose aspirators of reputable baby’s companies before buying this one. Nothing worked but the Nosefrida do works. We highly recommend this product to parents that have sick babies and are suffering from running or blocked nose. This product will definitely helps the baby (and therefore even the parents) have better nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
By far the best aspirator I have come across. Not sure how it works but it definitely does the job. Have used a couple of times on my now 6 week old who has nasal congestion and the results are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I would recommend this product to anyone with a baby.
It sounds disgusting at first but the filters make sure nothing gets into your mouth.
I've never been able to clear my babies nose so well before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Once you get over the yuk factor, this gadget is AMAZING. Sorts out congestion in no time. Use nasal drops first to get even more out. My one year old loves having this used on her!! Easy to use. Non invasive. A must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Ordered these but didn't really need them just yet as you get some with the aspirator. Just little bits of foam.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2010
I bought this on recommendation from a neighbour who had bought it in Poland.
I have used this on my 20 month old for the last few months and it is fantastic. It does exactly as you would expect but does not cause any discomfort at all and my son actually quite likes it with fits of giggles afterwards.
Invaluable for helping the little ones breath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
When my newborn got several colds and I could not have been without this contraption. This and saline solution made everything a little easier to deal with, especially in the evenings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Where would I be without this product??? Does the job, helps my baby breath, it's a no brainier!! Will be recommending this to anyone and everyone who has children!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)