Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Boat Series 1
A blast from the past, couldn't find this on sky so purchased the series for my hubby as a bit of a joke. He was delighted!! to my surprise the kids keep asking to watch them too.
Published on 4 Feb. 2009 by Deebs

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Once again, British viewers left out.
I've waited for years to buy these DVDs. Here they are at last. But once again, only on Region 1! So that's British viewers left in the cold. This is SO annoying. Why can't DVD companies cater for BOTH markets???
Published 16 months ago by Anthony


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love Boat Series 1, 4 Feb. 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
A blast from the past, couldn't find this on sky so purchased the series for my hubby as a bit of a joke. He was delighted!! to my surprise the kids keep asking to watch them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Blast From The Past!!!, 22 Jan. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I used to watch this series with my grandmother when I was a child, and this takes me right back - a delightfully funny TV series suitable for the whole family - not just for nostalgic reasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Love boat with subtitles!, 10 Nov. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
There are no subtitles listed, but when the dvd arrived, I was very pleased! Even subtitles in my own language (norwegian) in addition to english, dutch, swedish etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Boat TV Series, 23 Jun. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Love Boat - Series 1 [DVD] [1977]Excellent TV Series - AND NO ADVERTS - Highly recommends this to everyone - If you're looking for something for all the family to watch then buy ALL Love Boat Collections - The Love Boat Collection are great for all ages and parents don't need to have any concerns - CAN'T WAIT UNTIL THE NEXT COLLECTIONS ARE RELEASED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Once again, British viewers left out., 9 Dec. 2013
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I've waited for years to buy these DVDs. Here they are at last. But once again, only on Region 1! So that's British viewers left in the cold. This is SO annoying. Why can't DVD companies cater for BOTH markets???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As fabulous as the love boat, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] (DVD)
All these Love boat Series are terrific. If you like good old fashioned entertainment, a good chuckle and the occasional tear jerker they are fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD]
The Love Boat: Season 1 [DVD] by Peter Baldwin (DVD - 2008)
Used & New from: £24.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews