Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous dressing up outfit!, 17 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
Beautifully packaged! A lovely well presented box! Fast delivery. Lovely as a gift. Having read the other reviews I ordered a size 3-5 years for my son's 5th birthday. He is average height but very slim and the trousers are still quite long and could be worn over jeans. The top was perfect in size. The white material underneath is attached on one side and has velcro on the other side to close the jacket. Considering most dress up outfits are poor quality this one is better. The clothes have retained their shape really well and look amazing when worn! He has had lots of great comments even when he just wears the top and hat with jeans. (Didn't have any red material hanging from the hat???) I would definitely recommend this outfit and this seller. It isn't your typical pirate suit which makes it even more special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice item great for imagination!, 29 July 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
Bought this for my little boy (3yrs) and he loves it not the best materials but did the job all the same! Needed to watch out as the legging was a bit long and he fell over a few times. Had the item now for a while and to be honest he hasn't bothered much with it now just like all kids lost interest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pirate Costume, 23 Oct 2012
By 
Desert Chick (Dubai, The UAE) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
My three-and-a-half-year-old loves it, and I think it's great because it's so different from all the flimsy polyester black and white pirate costumes in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Aharr me arties !, 16 Aug 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
Needed a Pirate outfit for my daughters pre school Pirate day.I thought it looked a bit different in the pictures, It hasn't got the red tassel hanging from the hat. But overall it is great, if i had to make one criticism it would be they should make the hat a different colour, maybe black. Other than that i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very Happy, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
Really pleased with our purchase. Really good quality and good fit for my tall 4 year old. Glad we paid that little extra than the ones you find in the supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pirate Captain costume, 17 Jun 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
This costume was a stand out in the crowd. The fitted hat is great for a small person and stayed on for the full 2 hours. The trousers were ok but the boot parts were just too heavy in relation to the rest of the outfit so we cut them off...otherwise we were very happy with this costume. Thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
Great costume and my son loved it for his fancy dress day at nursery. Quality not amazing but it's good enough for what it is and what it's used for. My son is 3 and a tall boy but I have to say that I found the boot/shoe covers on the big size so we couldn't use them. Would have been perfect for a 4-5 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
A lovely and good quality kids dress up .It offered something different to other pirate costumes and stood out from others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing pirate, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
bought it for my boy for the carnival. he was amazed the quality was very good and my boy was superior from other pirates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pirate Outfit, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Captain Pirate (Deluxe) - Kids Costume 3 - 5 years (Toy)
My grandson loved it - couldn't wait to get it on and very reluctant to take it off. It brought an enormous smile to his face. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews