Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP LaserJet 2035
HP LaserJet 2035 is just the right printer for a home or small business like mine.
Product arrived on time and was just as described. I bought it from Amazon (DirectIT)
as the price was great with a name that I could trust.

Buy it without fear.
Published on 23 Feb 2012 by Wamiq

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HP laserjetP2035 printer for a small business network
major problems setting this printer up on server2008 platform using a network JET DIRECT connection, or even connecting via usb direct to server.

had to connect to a local PC and share from their but not ideal and disappointed!

I would welcome any help.
Published 18 months ago by J L HEMINGWAY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HP LaserJet 2035, 23 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
HP LaserJet 2035 is just the right printer for a home or small business like mine.
Product arrived on time and was just as described. I bought it from Amazon (DirectIT)
as the price was great with a name that I could trust.

Buy it without fear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service and Fab printer too....., 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
The printer arrived promptly - Customer Service contacted me to discuss my purchase before sending it out.....It was very easy to set up and working within 10 minutes - I highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 1 April 2013
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
The printer arrived within 24 hours of placing the order. Excellent service. Good job as my previous printer decided to die on me at the busiest time of the month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good printer, but you have to provide your own USB cable, 11 Sep 2012
By 
I. Rowland "ianzin" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
This is a very good printer from a reputable company.

It's not intended for very 'heavy' use, but for an individual or small company it's ideal.

It is quite compact and neat. Getting it set up and installed was easy enough, and the Installation Disk supplied is really rather good. If you're new to this kind of thing, it has very clear little animations showing you what to do to get the printer up and running.

It's a bit noisier than my previous HP printer, but it's not so bad that it's a problem. Very fast printing, in fact I've never seen a laser printer that takes less time to crank out the first page. Very clear print quality, up to 600dpi or 1200 dpi simulated.

Simple, clear, easy to use. Has 'flat feed' capability if you need it, which is handy.

It does come with a toner cartridge so you can start printing immediately, but I suspect it's not a 'full' cartridge and won't last very long. You may want to get a replacement toner cartridge fairly soon after purchase.

The printer can run on either a parallel or USB connection, it has sockets for both. However, you have to supply your own connecting cable. They don't supply either! All you get is the mains lead.

A very good printer, and excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good basic printer, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
The printer is connected to Windows 7 (Ugh - I hate it) laptop by USB and by HP Jet Direct print server for my Linux systems (Love them).
It prints at reasonable speed and gives reasonable print quality.
When my HP LJ1100 finally packs up it will do the job.
A bit noisy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HP laserjetP2035 printer for a small business network, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP LaserJet P2035 Printer (Accessory)
major problems setting this printer up on server2008 platform using a network JET DIRECT connection, or even connecting via usb direct to server.

had to connect to a local PC and share from their but not ideal and disappointed!

I would welcome any help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HP LaserJet P2035 Printer
144.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews