Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars10
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
4
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2008
This film is extremly funny, ive watched it about 40 times and still laugh until i cry :) hilarious and original and worth paying £15 for easily, a must see.

I'd rate it 10/10
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2011
I cannot tell you how funny I find this. It's not for the prudish or the politically correct, but if you can suspend such sensibilities, then you'll love this movie.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2005
This is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen before. It is about two guys (Harold and Kumar) who have the munchies and crave White Castle burgers. They set out for the nearest White Castle but find out that it has closed down. So they decide to go on a road trip to end their craving. This is no ordinary road trip, because Harold and Kumar are high. During the road trip strange, funny things happen. This movie is amazing, seriously buy it. You wont be dissapointed!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This is a very funny film, especially the drive through scene, which is the catalyst for the story. Not to everyones taste but that is life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Will not play on any dvd player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Arrived on time in great condition. Was a very good price. Make sure all buyers pay closer attention to the fact that its a US import and is Region 1. I unfortunately did not read and was only able to watch the movie via the laptop after changing the region. My mistake aside, I would recommend this seller and product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Can't work in UK because is U.S version and don't play in UK is this is the problem not whor
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Did not work in blueray player,must not of been compatible as bought in USA ?need to send back to company
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
On receipt of this item, we realised it looked a lot like Harold & Kumar Get The Munchies. When we tried to play it, it would'nt work, coming up with a region error. We then remembered it came from America... Different region. There should'v been some kind of notice that it was an American version and would'nt work on an english player. Dissapointed we have wasted our money and now stuck with an unwatchable film.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse