Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give it time but it works!
This product works. I had a nasty little corn on the corner of my little toe, probably a result of wearing my party shoes a little too often recently! It looked unsightly and as someone who likes to wear strapy shoes I was adament to get rid of it if possible. I firstly tried the clear corn plasters so I could still get away with wearing my strapy shoes but let me assure...
Published on 24 Oct 2010 by lou 22

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
It came within time stated and got no problems with it. Glad I got it to help me. Will recommend for others.
Published 10 months ago by Rachael


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give it time but it works!, 24 Oct 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
This product works. I had a nasty little corn on the corner of my little toe, probably a result of wearing my party shoes a little too often recently! It looked unsightly and as someone who likes to wear strapy shoes I was adament to get rid of it if possible. I firstly tried the clear corn plasters so I could still get away with wearing my strapy shoes but let me assure you they are useless! Do not try those! Not particulary clear, they last all of an hour before falling off and I did not see any difference what so ever, so I decided to give thses compeed plasters a try. They work! The plasters stay in place a treat and when they naturally came off, I saw the corn reducing in size each time. I have gone through an entire pack granted, but it is virtually disappeared. I have ordered a second pack just to ensure the last of my corn clears completly and then horray my strapy shoes will be back! Yes it has taken a little time, but the relief of knowing that unsighlty corn is no more is wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
These corn plasters worked fine for me. They stayed attached for 3 to 4 days through baths and showers (depending on whether they stuck to my socks or not), and took away all the pain from the corn whilst providing cushioning from my shoes. They're quite slim and pretty much invisible, but be careful when ordering - the picture on the website says the pack contains 10 plasters, but my second order the seller sent me a 6 plaster pack. I complained and they sent me another 6 pack, so I got 12 in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars corn gone, 31 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
best product on the market,
80+ yr old now walking without pain or discomfort
well worth the money and the blister packs are a must for all hill walkers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 13 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
These little plasters are excellent for reducing the discomfort of corns. They discretely take the pressure away from the corn but are almost invisible - great in summer when you are wearing sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compeed Corn Plaster, 24 July 2013
By 
Valerie J. Smith "Val Smith" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
Excellent addition to any hikers rucksack these are very good and really stop boots or shoes rubbing while out and about I would recommend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT CORN PLASTERS, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
These are superb corn plasters. Very easy to use and as they are transparent barely noticeable, especially with strappy sandals. After just a week a noticeable improvement. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compeed CornPlaster, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
Excellent product,would recommend this product to other users,have used this product over several months,and found them to be very comfortble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
these do the job that they are meant to do. I did find that they stick to socks sometimes but they are relieving, so worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
Very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compeed Corn Plaster (Personal Care)
Excellent plasters cleared up the corns no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Compeed Corn Plaster
£2.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews