Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pool and good value
It was easy to inflate without using a pump due to the clever design - well done design engineers on this one! Used as a spalsh pool with only a little water in so far
Published 12 months ago by Susan Palmer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Unusable. Save your money.
RUBBISH! It doesn't stay inflated for more than about 1/2 an hour so the sides just collapse in to the middle. I wondered why the price had gone down so much and now I know!
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pool and good value, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
It was easy to inflate without using a pump due to the clever design - well done design engineers on this one! Used as a spalsh pool with only a little water in so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality Paddling Pool, 18 Sept. 2014
By 
Mrs. Bryony A. Shaw "joltek" (Ely, Cambs) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
This was really easy to inflate, only took a couple of minutes by mouth, no pump or anything needed. its a nice big. high sided pool. only point to mention is that it doesn't have a plug in the bottom. I never actually wanted the plug for emptying as its better to spread the water out all ove rthe garden than have it all in one place but I do find a plug useful for cleaning.
All in all a great quality paddling pool - big enough for 3 or 4 children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good pool but long delivery time!, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
Pool is good but the company send my order to the wrong country. The dates were also all mixed up. delivery date was before I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bestway pool, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
nice pool nice shape the kids love it and there are different sizes , get a good pump you will need one..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing paddle pool, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
I bought this for the summer my friend brings over her boys and needed a big pool so 3 children could play in it and have plenty room this looked so good and just what I wanted, when it came I was shocked and amazed it was so big much bigger then I thought so I would highly recommend this pool and the price is amazing for what you get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pool, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
This pool was a present for my 5 yr old granddaughter and it was perfect. She loved it. It was so easy to blow up with the Yellowstone foot pump. It was a good size for both her and her 8 year old sister to have fun together. It seems quite strong. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outdoor pool & indoor pall pit, 10 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
Absolute delighted with this purchase. Easy to inflate (pump recommended) and perfect size for 2 kids. We bought two of those, one as an outdoor pool and the other as an indoor pall pit. Dimensions as described and the overall quality is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
This is not an easy set up pool but with air pump it didn't take too long to inflate. It took some time to deflate though. It took some time (I think it was longer than a week) for it to be delivered. I have to say I ordered this pool when it got very hot in Britain so they might have received lots of orders. (I couldn't order any pool from other companies as there was no stock available when I was ordering.) My daughter is 9yrs old and I think another child can fit in ok as the picture shows. A good thing of not being an easy set up pool is that you don't need to fill the water up to the top. Even with a little amount of water, the pool is still sturdy. Save water and save money and still a happy child at the same time. ^.^ I suppose with the price I paid, I can't complain for anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and well made! X, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
Brilliant! Quick to deflate and inflate. Got them as sensory ball pools for babies. The sides are strong enough for babies to be propped up with too!
Paid £4 in the sale, would pay up to £10 probably. No more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Unusable. Save your money., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey (Sports)
RUBBISH! It doesn't stay inflated for more than about 1/2 an hour so the sides just collapse in to the middle. I wondered why the price had gone down so much and now I know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bestway Spaceship Above Ground Pool - Grey
£12.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews