Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour Name: True Blue|Change
Price:£57.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2015
Brilliant, wish I'd got this before I went on my holidays. Perfect as it has a trolley sleeve so will be so useful the next time I go away for attaching to my suitcase, though will be using it a lot before then. Am a huge Kipling fan but think this is going to be one of my favourites.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
bought for my work bag and used it evetyday. well protected and rain proof. color is perfect and a good size.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I love this bag. I bought this bag to match my Kipling luggage and to use as a toilet bag. It's just perfect and has a sleeve so can slip over the handle of the suitcase.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Really nice bag, but beware as the bag is not a satchel as stated in Amazon's title, it is actually a vanity case. This was bought as a gift so slightly disappointing that it wasn't quite what I thought it would be. Make sure you read the description further down the page so that you know what you are getting.
As with all Kipling bags the quality is high and it does have lots of pockets. It doesn't look from the outside like a vanity case so could possibly still be used as a normal bag - if you put a bag insert in it.
Would have given it 5 stars but, because it wasn't what I was expecting, have only rated it 4 stars.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
It may not be glam, but it does the job perfectly, the trolley sleeve is great, I went for this colour, to complement the very bright Kipling spinner case that I used for my clothes and shoes. I thought they worked well together!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Nice big & I say again BIG bag to stuff with your shampoos, hair kit, make up, etc. It was way too big for me. But ideal for those who like a lot of pockets & elastic bits & a mirror
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Fab bag that fits our Samsonite Fire luggage really well. There is ample room for two I-pads, a Kindle, noise cancelling headphones and the little things that are necessary on a long haul flight including travel documents. This bag will easily fit under the seat in front so you do not have to keep searching through the overhead locker during the flight. It is an excellent product. The supplier got the bag to us really quickly so, with the bargain price, proved to be an excellent deal.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
This bag was great value for money, I paid £24 . . . . what a bargin! Great organisation, would be good to take on holidays!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Was totally surprised at its versatility it's great I use it every day for work and I love it .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Perfect traveling bag
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)