Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars13
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase of a black fitted sheet and pillow cases (separate purchases). I find that black is not usually a good colour due to the colour loss, however, these have washed perfectly. They look great and did not need ironing. I am so impressed that i have bought a further selection of products from this supplier.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Firstly let me say the service from Linens Ltd is second to none. These sheets are of good quality and are my 2nd purchase from this company. I'm sure most of my bed linen etc. is now going to be purchased from them. It's so quick and easy and the goods are just fine. I especially like the strong colours and feel of the fabric.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
These are still in the packaging! The material feels so thin. I was really disappointed & haven't used them. Perhaps they'll come in handy for Hallowe'en dress-up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2012
Good enough but I wondered about the quality after a wash.In the event the material held together but I wonder about long term wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Basically I bought it to go with the bedding. Also good quality, good value for money. Looks good with the rest of the bedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Very nice looking and feel good quality. Happy with the buy. Shows fluff and stuff abit more but not as bad as I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
very big not as thick as i thought it would be for 500g but still very good value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very flimsy, falling apart already after only a few months. Got rather uncomfortable fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Perfect fit :) Very happy with this product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great gift and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)