Customer Reviews


125 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!
Great product just what i wanted however i find the little angel writing has started to fade slightly however they have been in the washing machine 4 times since i've had them!
i think also they may be better for slightly older children as my daughter is 13 months and they are as tight as they go and still slightly loose!!
Recommended though!!
Published on 12 July 2010 by Yummy Mummy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice colour and a must have for every parent
these are lovely strong and easy to fit and use. i use it in the buggy as extra security and the highchair. but i would like to be able to have extra anchor straps to use on other items. the clip on this design means that you cannot swop harness around and you have to buy extra safety harnesses.
Published on 7 Dec. 2011 by boffy


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 12 July 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
Great product just what i wanted however i find the little angel writing has started to fade slightly however they have been in the washing machine 4 times since i've had them!
i think also they may be better for slightly older children as my daughter is 13 months and they are as tight as they go and still slightly loose!!
Recommended though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clippasafe easy wash harness, 6 April 2009
By 
M. J. Clark-carr (west yorkshire. britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
I found the product very easy to use..fits comfortably onto my 18 month old daughter. Reassuringly safe when we are out walking .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good!, 8 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
bought these reins as they were cheeper then any where else, and theyve been a great buy, look dead cute on my lil girl as well :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars safe and easy to use, 29 Jan. 2010
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
Arrived very quickly. And is simple to use and can be used as a harness for a high chair or for walking reins.
Really lovely product and im very pleased with it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really easy to use, 20 April 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
We use these for my daughter to sit in my old pram from when I was a baby at my mum's. They are very easy to set up and use. Totally recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reins them in!, 7 May 2012
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
My 2year old konley was driving me up the wall....she would run off at any chance these have defo helped me with peacce of mind knowing shes safe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple yet very effective, 31 Aug. 2010
By 
Chakrit Ratanamook "ken" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
The harness comes with a clip-on strap for use with highchair. I find this a bonus as the sven highchair we bought did not come with a strap. The colour is nice for a girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SEEM GOOD QUALITY, 31 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
BROUGHT THESE FOR OUR 2 YEAR OLD WHEN WERE OUT AND ABOUT LOOK GOOD QUALITY PLASTIC CLASPS SEEM STURDY NICE PINK ALSO THEYRE WASHABLE BETTER QUALITY THAN IVE BROUGHT IN THE PAST HAVE HAD LINDAM VERSION BUT FOUND THEY WERENT VERY GOOD QUALITY AND WAS A LITTLE UNSURE OF THE PLASTIC CLASPS THESE SEEM WAY BETTER FOR OUR DAUGHTERS SAFETY :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my little walker, 1 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
my little girl is 16months and is getting very independant and when she didnt want 2go in her push chair i had problems with carrying her and shopping or going places i needed to. when i saw these reigns i thought it was a great idea and i knew she would be safe and it would be easier for me. i am so grateful for these as my daughter has used them endless times now and she loves the freedom from the pushchair and walking around like a big girl. i dont have to worry bout her cause they keep her safe and she has started listening better to me when we are out and about even holding hands crossing the road. i would tell every mother out there who has got a little one whos toddling around that these are the best investment because the kids love their freedom and us parents can to. she knows when i get them ready that we are going out and gets her arms out ready to put the reigns on. the price is good value for money and shes happier than ever this is a definateitem to buy for the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 24 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Clippasafe Easy Wash Harness & Reins (Little Angel) (Baby Product)
I'm very please with my harness and reins. It's a great colour for girls and another best thing with the reins is you can make it into a harness to a chair. If you go out for a meal some where and the place don't have a high chairs you can use your harness then you can enjoy your meal.. Also good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews