Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!, 31 Oct 2010
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
This was a really great buy for the money. My 2 year old loves Balamory and because they dont have it on tv now the DVD has come in handy. Plenty of episodes to keep them amused!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!!, 30 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. D. Mccandless (N. Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
At least now I can get things done in the house. I bought this for my little boy of 17 mths and he loves it. When its put on he doesnt move off the sofa and would watch it over and over. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 4 Jan 2010
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my 2 year old nephew whos a Balamory fan, hes watched it over and over, full of fun. Arrived quickly, excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hugely recommend Balamory for little 'uns up to school age, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
I hugely recommend Balamory for little 'uns up to school age. My five and half year old still occasionally revisits it. He feels very affectionate towards the characters. I think they pace the stories very well, and as they repeat and review things, the child can really keep up and understand. A lot of other programmes just go over their heads. Also the songs are varied and good, well, by kiddy standards :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 31 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
If your little one likes balamory then this is definitely a must have..my 16 month old daughter has been a fan of balamory since it started showing back on cbeebies and this is the only program that gets her to sit and acutally watch it...lots of good episodes on that we havent seen before either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cbeebies dvd, 18 Jan 2012
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this dvd for my 2 yr old as he always loves to watch balamory and mr tumble when they come on and there the only programmes he will sit down to for longer then 2 minutes! So its great for me and great for my little boy which means I get to do my bits around the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value DVD, 29 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
This is the best Balamory DVD we own - and, believe me, we own a few! - as it has many more episodes than most of the others, which generally only have 4 or 5. We never tire of singing along with Miss Hoolie and the crew and these episodes all focus on getting active so there's plenty of jumping around to join in with too - if you're up to it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 25 Jan 2011
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves Balamory since cbeebies have brought it back on our scnreens. This dvd was great value for money and my daughter watches it nearly constant. The dvd got to me in great condition and was with me within two days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Balamory DVD, 31 Dec 2009
By 
D. Aslett (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Balamory DVD, 10 April 2010
This review is from: Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter LOVES Balamory, and now that it's no longer on CBeebies this DVD has been a lifesaver!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Balamory - Games And Fun For Everyone [DVD]
£4.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews