Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great masks
Bought these for my 3 and 4 year olds and they really feel the part. They also find it hysterical when daddy wears it!! Good quality, easy for them to use and worth the money.
Published on 5 Mar 2012 by Ms. J. A. Cassidy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars arrived broken!!!
this was poorly packaged and arrived completely snapped in half!! after contacting them to let them know i have still heard nothing from them!!! good job i payed so little for it, but they say you get what you pay for which in this case was cheap chinese rubbish!!!
Published 11 months ago by chantelle


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great masks, 5 Mar 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
Bought these for my 3 and 4 year olds and they really feel the part. They also find it hysterical when daddy wears it!! Good quality, easy for them to use and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I could wear it to work, 8 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
Bought this from my son, he loves it. It just about fits me, I'd like to wear it to work but in the funeral service business it's probably not the best idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman mask, 8 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
My 3 year old boy loves this mask, it fits very well and he can see out of it which was a struggle with an older cheaper version he had as the eyes were at the wrong level apart. I think it is going to fit him for ainother few years too. He has bent it all about too and hasn't broken and just goes back to its original shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The mask is great, but..., 17 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
I can't say a bad thing about this mask - the quality is great and the price is very reasonable. Overall I'd recommend the mask. Trying to make a cat wear the mask? Not such a good idea. I ended up with several scratches (some of them quite deep) and needed to have a tetanus shot. I'd probably only recommend having a cat wear the mask in the following situations:

1. Your shots are up to date
2. You have some form of hand/arm protection to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 5 year-old, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Fairy Godmother (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
I got our five year-old a used Bat costume for Halloween on ebay, which he was very happy with but said he really should have a bat head as well. With this mask he was transformed into batman - he didn't care that Batman was nothing to do with Halloween! It gets worn round the house regularly and we all like it. Good value and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars arrived broken!!!, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
this was poorly packaged and arrived completely snapped in half!! after contacting them to let them know i have still heard nothing from them!!! good job i payed so little for it, but they say you get what you pay for which in this case was cheap chinese rubbish!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent durable item, 29 May 2014
By 
L. Woodcock "trilby" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
My daughter ( tom boy) can't get enough of this mask. It has been played with, thrown down the stairs, been in a water fight and it is still alive. Huff !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BATMAN MASK, 25 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
This was perfect for my son as he doesnt like costumes but was happy to wear this with a Batman jumper and cape. It was delivered speedily and didnt cost too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT an official DC mask as advertised, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
I am trying to replace a child's Batman mask that was accidentally damaged. The mask is an official DC one, stamped on the inside 'Rubies Costume Co.' and 'DC Comics'. That's exactly what is described in the item listing, but it is NOT what arrived. The mask I was sent is a flimsy, non-branded copy that looks nothing like the official DC one and isn't even the same shape. (It also arrived with a huge crack in it, but I would have returned it in any case since the item description is - to put it kindly - misleading).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Batman Mask, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size) (Toy)
My 7 year old son loves this mask. Fits him ok. Only gripe is that it is a bit tough and ridged and not a soft plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Dark Knight Child Batman Mask Child (One-Size)
£4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews