Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
It's the best eyebrow pencil I've used. However, I bought the 'light' one, and from the picture and description, I thought it would be suitable for dark blonde eyebrows. I thought the colour as more medium brown, so it's too dark for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Purchased this online as cheaper than dept store..i love this pencil ,easy to use,i dont have much brows left due to chemo treatment few years back,this is soft and stays on pretty good..my second pencil from benefit .i choose lite color due to my silver hair color it looks amazing .thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2011
Excellent colour, but a clear mascara needed to blend. Good Price cheaper than buying on high street and quick delivery and good packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This brow pencil is fabulous,goes on easy and blends into eyebrows flawlessly .....I've converted many friends into using it .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
It is a fantastic brow pencil for ladies with a lighter complexion. Fantastic price - half price from the store. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Love benefit products and this one again did not let me down. Really easy to use and so natural looking! Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Best eyebrow pencil Ive ever used. Looks natural and doesnt wear off easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Great brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.