Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars23
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2010
Used with the WildSling these balloons are great. Would be good to know if they are bio-degradable. About twenty in a pack seem to split but I suppose that's to be expected. The tap adaptor didn't fit any of our indoor taps and even though it sort of fitted the outdoor one, we had to use lots of duck tape to keep it in place and prevent lots of leaks.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
I found these difficult to use - and the tap adapter didn't work either! However, the price is very good, especially if all you want to do is throw water balloons at each other in this hot weather! Just don't over fill them or they break before you can tie a knot!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
These water balloons are absolutely rubbish. I have only given them one star as I had to give them something. Myself and my daughter were so excited about inflating some when the hot weather arrived and from approximately 40 balloons only 2 were inflated successfully. There were either holes already in the balloons or they burst when a tiny amount of water was introduced at very low pressure. Those that did inflate left an almost impossibly small amount of balloon left to secure. These may be cheap but do not waste your money.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
These water bombs burst when you start to fill them up with water, only a few out of the packet of 100 were able to used.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bought these for my little girls ninth birthday as she was having a water party. Adaptor no good that came with pack but put a hose adaptor on my tap and the kids filled them up themselves. Great fun but need hundreds to keep kids amused for more than ten minutes. Glad kids helped with filling them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
even thought this item was really cheap. the bombs themselves are rubbish. the connector doesnt fit any of my taps, indoors or out and filling them up is so tedious just for them to split on you and not on who they are meant to. would rather use balloons.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Waste of money. Although very cheap don't bother. Bust during filling them, then when you finally get any to fill and get them tied the bust before you even hit anything. Disappointing for the kids.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Not the best quality water balloons ever, a few split straight away but generally very pleased for the price. The tap adapter is useless but I filled using a hose adapter with no problems.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
These kept me and the children, in fact the whole family (including the mother in law) entertained for ages. Good idea to have these in the cupboard ready to pull out on a hot day.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Simply a Must purchase with the sling shot, So much fun to broadside other superyachts with these water bombs. FIRE!!!Wild Sling Giant Water Baloon Launcher
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.