Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell
this product smells lovely on a wet dog, it leaves their coats clean and is not sticky, simply spray on and towel off. the smell lasts a long time but is not over powering. i have golden retrievers and it is very good on them.
Published on 9 May 2012 by sezziewoo

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit sticky
Sprays on OK but not confident that it actually cleans the dog. Leaves a sticky residue too. Will go back to hosing the dog in the garden, but only when the sun shines!
Published 15 months ago by Stuart Farmer


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely smell, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml (Misc.)
this product smells lovely on a wet dog, it leaves their coats clean and is not sticky, simply spray on and towel off. the smell lasts a long time but is not over powering. i have golden retrievers and it is very good on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pet Head Dry Clean Dog Shampoo, 15 Dec 2011
By 
Mark Allsop (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml (Misc.)
Bought this product to wash my dogs beard which seems to pick everything up as she hoovers up the ground. Pleasant smell and does clean her face effectively. No need for water and does not appear to mind her beard being done in this way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spray shampoo, 26 Mar 2011
Brilliant product, it works well and the dog smells much better after use. She doesnt like the spray too much but does put up with it. It is so easy to use, much easier than the dreaded bath!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml (Misc.)
I use this on my Yorkshire Terrier, who has long hair, and its brilliant, in the wet weather my Yorkie often starts smelling and i wont bath her too often in the winter particularly, so I bought this, i use it once a week, a quick spray on then a brush and she smell lovely all week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pethead, 26 Aug 2011
Smells wonderful really easy to use. Nice to groom through the coat and give a squirt when the dogs get abit wiffy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 1 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this product it has a yummy smell that lasts for ages and is quick and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml, 9 Mar 2012
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml (Misc.)
Very happy with this product, nicely scented Blueberry Muffin for when returning back from those walks / rolling in grass times but not wanting to bath your dog. You only need to lightly spray over the top coat, leave for a couple of minutes to dry off or brush out those loose hairs. Either way this will leave your pet with a nice fresh scent and removing those doggy odours. Can use every day, but it does last 2/3 days anyway. This coming from a Siberian Husky owner :-)
Spray away from mouth,eyes and ears.
Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dog dry shampoo, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pet Head Dry Clean Waterless Spray Shampoo, 450 ml (Misc.)
easy to use - great smell - lasts longer than I thought
We have an old dog that cannot have baths anymore - Great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shampoo, 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This smells wonderful even our puppy didn't mind. What a good idea to have a dry shampoo great to get rid of wet dog smell and leaves the coat in a wonderful shining silky condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 22 Nov 2011
Very good product, does what it says on the bottle, smells lovely, my dog has no objections to me spraying her. Worth the money, seems like it will last for quite a while so not really that expensive a product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews