Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! This Is The UV Pen To Get.
I wasn't sure which UV pen to get as I'd read that many of them don't work properly with the ink easily smudging or rubbing off your property soon after application. Then I managed to find a review saying that this was one of the few UV pens that actually works. I bought it and haven't been disappointed. I've used it on my bicycle, my laptop and phone and the ink has...
Published on 15 Jan. 2010 by The Water Lady

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok marker
yes this marker does leave a shiny mark that you can see in the light without even needing a uv light but read the sellers tip on fixing this - if you dab of the excess when you write it and then i wiped with damp cloth also this helped alot. I imagine they all have this problem - make sure you have a uv torch to check your work after!
Published on 1 Nov. 2011 by vicki


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Been saying for ages I need to postcode all my stuff so chose this one because of the reviews and it is really good value for money.Fast delivery also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for security., 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Arrived very quickly! I only wanted this pen for one thing but I ended up using it quite often. Its a great idea. Doesnt work well on some plastics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing wrong with it, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
I don't see why people are moaning that they can still see it. You need to allow the ink to dry. I find blowing on it helps it go invisible quicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and works, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Works and was very cheap.
You can read the writing quite easily on a black surface.
But maybe that's true of all UV pens? I don't know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars UV Marker Pen, 26 April 2012
By 
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Fast delivery from ordering and appears to do the trick however the nob could be a bit better in terms of thickness otherwise a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly satisfactory, 16 Sept. 2014
By 
Luis Villazon - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Shows up brightly under UV, almost invisible in daylight. The nib is the same width as an ordinary felt tip, so it's easy to write with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well priced pen, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Does the job ok. But some of the writing can easily be seen in the daylight when it should be invisible. Still for the price it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!!!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
I purchased this because I wanted mine and my families bikes safe from harm, it is a great marker and does the job wonderfully!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
this was to mark all electrial items for identification as this was requiered on all personal things when going to collage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen (Office Product)
Just the job if you wish to remak belonging when you move house. Don't forget your new post code on your belongings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 58 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Compact Pro Permanent Ultraviolet Marker Pen
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews