Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review:
absolutely great my son ordered some on his account and pranked me and my wife by setting them off on our cooker at first we were angry but we can understand it was a joke the 1 problem is the smell so prank your mates not your family in your house haha.
Published on 23 May 2012 by Tom Gilpin

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY
I am not happy at all as these are really really small smoke pellets and give off hardly any smoke ! bought for production and really dissapointed!!
Published 15 months ago by Joe Tilley


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
I am not happy at all as these are really really small smoke pellets and give off hardly any smoke ! bought for production and really dissapointed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review:, 23 May 2012
By 
Tom Gilpin (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
absolutely great my son ordered some on his account and pranked me and my wife by setting them off on our cooker at first we were angry but we can understand it was a joke the 1 problem is the smell so prank your mates not your family in your house haha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Safe, 30 May 2010
By 
D. Firth (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
These are great little things: They produce a fair amount of smoke and the burning is so controlled that you can put them on a piece of cardboard and they won't burn through.
The only problems I can mention are that the smoke release rate isn't wonderful: Although they go for a while, you'll never have a view-obscuring cloud of smoke unless you let it off in a confined space - NOT recommendable because the smoke stinks and apparantly can stain clothes.

TL;DR: Easy and safe but buy several if you want lots of smoke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ITS O.K, 22 Aug. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
this product is ok fun but it does not produce that much smoke. but o.k fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gud, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
It is good for a laugh or prank but doesn't last very long. I would just spen the extra couple of quid to get the bigger on though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
Very very good I pulled a prank on my dad with them an they worked briliantly lots of smoke and convincing, a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smoke Bombs, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
great stocking filler or present great value for money and good for a laugh when out or at parties a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hahaha, 16 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
put it in a phone box every one thought it was on fire so funny. you will have to try it before you get to old and boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not very good hard to light up and they don't stay lit ..., 26 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
not very good hard to light up and they don't stay lit outside so they need relighting don't expect any more than a cheap novelty or a failed prank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item. Grandson let one off indoors at Christmas, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smoke Bombs (Toy)
Great item. Grandson let one off indoors at Christmas. Never, never do this. We had to evacuate the house for 30 minutes to clear the smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews