Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product at a great price!
Thought this would make a nice gift for my daughter who is a serious animal lover. The game is easy to play and was enjoyed by all- learning about animals on the way. Great product would buy more in this range!
Published on 7 Jun 2009 by Mrs. S. Morgan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay.
I bought these for a dinosaur lover. They like them but there needs to be more fun to the game. I suppose a good way of getting to know useful information.
Published 13 months ago by anon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product at a great price!, 7 Jun 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Thought this would make a nice gift for my daughter who is a serious animal lover. The game is easy to play and was enjoyed by all- learning about animals on the way. Great product would buy more in this range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 17 Mar 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Bought this for a friends sons 9th birthday and my son loved the look of it so much he put it on his birthday list. So nice to find a present that is full of facts and that liked by children to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all the family, 28 Dec 2010
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Really good game for all the family, even if you do not have much knowledge of dinosaurs. Great for all age groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brainbox dinosaurs, 21 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
i bought this for a present for some young children where they thoroughly enjoy the games and pictures. It took a long time to arrive and had to be reordered, but it was worth the wait for the children to enjoy it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars discover dinosaurs, 27 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. S. rivett (sudbury,suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Bought this game for boy aged 9yrs. who is mad about dinosaurs.It was well received and reports back are great game for all the family to play or it can be played by yourself,by letting the child read(educational)facts.Boy loves playing game,so a must for any dinsaur fans.Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An educational game., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
This game was enjoyed by my 5 year old grandson and very much so by his older brother. They played it happily together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brainbox Dinsosaurs, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Bought this for a mad dinosaur boy. We enjoyed playing this. Easy to play and you can have as many players as you please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dino quiz in a box, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
My wee boy loves everything to do with dinosaurs so it is no surprise that he loves this Brainbox Dinosaurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for families to play, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Bought for nephews aged 6&8 used basic idea of game but adapted it to suit the ages and enjoyed a happy family afternoon playing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!!, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Dinosaurs (Toy)
Fantastic and fun. Two of my children have dyslexia. We play it to help their short term memory. My children are aged 4 to 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BrainBox Dinosaurs
BrainBox Dinosaurs by Green Board Games
12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews