Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top toy for girls and boys
I bought this for my daughter who loves animals and it's a great game because it teaches them all about the animals while testing them on their memories. It is a game you can make as long or as short as you want and it will play with any number of people of any age, as long as they can read at about the level of a 6 - 7 year old. Really good fun for all the family.
Published on 26 Aug. 2009 by lilysmum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good fun game
great for education and fun, but..... the grizzly bear is an omnivore, the brainbox animal game data says it is a carnivore which is incorrect. Abit misleading for a child wanting to learn animal facts. lets hope all the other card data is correct.
Published 16 months ago by joanne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
Laura Taylor "Mrs Sheeps" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
I love BrainBox games. Although we haven't opened this yet as its a Christmas gift, I know it will be ace and my little boys will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A memory stretcher., 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
As this was a present for three boys who like to be intellectually stretched. It looks extremely promising and I think it will be a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good game for all the family, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
Mme Janice Hook (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
A gift for my 12 year old graddaughter, this went down well with all members of the family, fun and educational at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My animal lover boys think it's fab!, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
Fantastic and fun. Two of my children have dyslexia. We play it to help their short term memory. My children are aged 4 to 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars animal brain box, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
Great for car journeys, we had a very long journey, this came in so handy, we could all play, except the driver of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thought it would be more than just a memory game ..., 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
Thought it would be more than just a memory game but probably my fault for not reading the description. It's ok though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best buy for kids., 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
great game for playing and learning. it keeps them all happy and they are also learning without the hard work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyable and educational at same time, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
My daughter loves this game and has now learnt really useful facts as well as beating me most times we play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good present, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
we bought these as kids presents - perfect as adults like that the kids are learning and the kids enjoy too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox Animals (Toy)
Its okay and plenty of games to describe from each cards, lots of fun if get bored.. you will love this..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BrainBox Animals
BrainBox Animals by Green Board Games
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews