Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very happy with it !, 3 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
It's so hard to find a good and cheap induction crÍpière in Ireland or the UK ! Being french, I have been looking for a while and was happy to find this one. I haven't put the 5 stars though, because I have to say, it's very heavy, so after the 30th crèpe, it's getting tough on my wrist! and the handle could be more ergonomic. it had a weird smell at the start too, but not anymore (have used it 3 times). but all in all, I'm happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy European style pancake pan, 19 May 2011
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This item does worth the price. It feels massive, and it`s a pleasure to make pancakes with. They don`t stick, and if you have a pancake turner than you don`t really have to worry about its weigh. Since it`s a bit heavy, you really have to think twice before buying it if you are a flipper type of person. But all together great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 18 July 2011
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Used to use a standard Crepe pan on a gas hob. I have now changed to an induction hob and this pan works a treat. Superb non stick surface and Grandchildren say the crepes are better than when I used the old pan.
"Praise indeed from rather discerning children".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 2 Dec 2010
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
A good solid quality, works really well with induction. It's quite flat but it can be used for anything really, especially with a rounded lid. I cannot fault if in any way. It's light enough and easy to store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful pan and wonderful pancakes, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I'd had great difficulty finding a "proper" crepe pan which was suitable for an induction hob but this fits the bill perfectly. I've so far had two making sessions and every pancake has turned out just the way they should. The pan itself isn't as heavy as some induction suitable ones I've picked up which is another plus point. All in all a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice solid pan, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect for pancakes. It works well on our induction hob. Build quality is good, it's solid but not too heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect crepes (as long as you get the ingredient mix right!), 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Manufacturing quality and the finish is excellent, also the pan aids the art of crepe and pancake making to perfection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pan, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
It works well for pancakes but left an imprint of the pattern on its base on our induction hob which has put us off reusing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my induction hob and we have perfect crepes every time. Great buy and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pan & pancakes ;)), 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mastrad Crepe Pan, Bakelite Handle, Non Stick, 25 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with this pan - use on my induction hob to great effect.
easy to make slightly thicker pancakes - so less to cook ! but they cook evenly and the low sides make turning and flipping easy. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac2be4e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews