Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For big feet only.
I bought a pack of these thermal socks because there are 12 pairs for a good price and I need socks because someone in my house, who I won't name, keeps stealing my socks. Grrr...

The quality is reasonable for the price and they keep my feet warm but they surely could not fit a person with feet under a size 10 because they are enormous straight out of the pack...
Published on 24 Dec 2011 by Mr Shh.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible! TOO SMALL
Bought these socks for a trip to Canada. I'm a size 10 so they should fit. CANT EVEN GET THEM OVER HALF MY FOOT. My wife could barely put them on and she's size 7.
Published 5 months ago by Phillip Millls


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ok, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
quality is ok not good, very loose in fitting after 1st wash. Ill prefer not to take in future. Tnxs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for the money, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
good socks and at the right price but there are better but you will pay a lot more for them so I would say yes these are worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of socks, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
Really great value for money! I didnt actually realise i was ordering 12 pairs so was a lovely surprise when they got delivered! A must have for working in cold conditions or if you just like to keep your feet toastie warm. Good quality socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal socks, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
Very good product as I go through lots of socks. I just have to look at them and holes papear! Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars warm but easily wear out, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
keep feet toastie, but the boyfriend who does a manual job 5 days a week they wear out pretty fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sock it to em, 17 Mar 2013
By 
B. Clarke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
well packaged and presented fair value for money , i would question previous reviewers who say if you have smaller feet the heel comes half way up you'r achilles. after washing i could'nt find the heel, just like a tube , still at this price there almost disposable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, 9 Mar 2013
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
I bought these for my boyfriend and they are rubbish. They are all black, look nothing like the picture and are normal socks. They did not keep my boyfriends feet warm and after having them for a couple of weeks weve had to throw a pair out as there are holes in them. If you want some thermals - do not buy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not the same socks as you see in the pic, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
they are ok but they are not the same socks as you see in the pic. if i had known this i would not of ordered. they are a little small i am size 10 adult, this would of got 5 stars if it was the product in the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
they keep falling down put them in bin would not buy again you should not be selling them
will buy from shops next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & practical, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Pairs Mens Thermal Socks / Size 6 - 11 (Apparel)
These are good value but tend to stretch during wear & therefore become baggy & slip down which is not ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews