Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the box!
Nothing much to say really. It does exactly what is required. What more can you ask? Delivery was very prompt too.
Published on 9 Sep 2009 by roger13

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Free Postage - NO
Having purchased this item I discovered I had been charged for postage. The "free postage" is actually the name of the manufacturer or supplier. In my opinion this is clearly intended to mislead
Published on 9 Aug 2008 by Chris B


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars worth the mony, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
I have used this product before and I am happy to use it again it is worth the money A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is., 1 Mar 2013
By 
G. Howard "Happy Man" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
Item functions as it should. Four stars only due to wrong item being originally despatched, no fault of the item but of the retailer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sat Nav Charger, 23 Oct 2011
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
Purchased Sat Nav but there was no charger with it ordered charger very pleased with the quickness of delivery many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading discription on Amazon, 2 Mar 2011
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
The photo showing this Satnav charger included a lead with the adapter but arrived without one just a usb socket.Admitedly cheap but if you have to buy a lead not such a good buy.Other comments aren't promising either.
Have yet to see if it works but not sure if I should bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i, 1 Nov 2010
By 
Peter T. Hill "Prophill" (Leicester - England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
Poor quality that actually did something awful to my Satnav. My recommendation would be spend 15 and get the Navman own brand charger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Navman S50 mains charger, 7 Sep 2010
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
I purchased this item to enable me to setup the 'Satnav' indoors at my leisure & to fully charge the battery before setting out. This item works perfectly & saves the hassle of having to plug it into the car when the 'sat-nav' battery has gone flat. I think that it is really 'penny-pinching' not to include a low cost mains charger with the original purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Could'nt do without it., 27 Dec 2009
By 
M. A. Walker (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Navman S30/S50/S70/S90i HOME Mains Charger Adaptor Plug (Electronics)
Ive never looked back since buying this.Not a lot of money but a real neccessity. A great buy to charge my satnav before a journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews