Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ti. 120 Banging Buy!
Great racket! Would definitely recommend this product to most people who regularly play squash. Possibly a fraction too light and maybe not quite robust enough for complete beginners where wall contact is frequently occurring however.

I found, due to its lightness, that this racket greatly reduced fatigue in my arm after one to two hours of play compared with...
Published on 10 Aug 2012 by Tayside Knox

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
This is the first HEAD racet I have had. It's light, strong (has taken some solid whacks!), and has a nice sweet spot. However I would only advise purchasing it if you're used to handling a racket of this type. It has a thick, slightly heavy-ish grip which can take some getting used to.
Published on 8 Mar 2009 by Prince D


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ti. 120 Banging Buy!, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Great racket! Would definitely recommend this product to most people who regularly play squash. Possibly a fraction too light and maybe not quite robust enough for complete beginners where wall contact is frequently occurring however.

I found, due to its lightness, that this racket greatly reduced fatigue in my arm after one to two hours of play compared with previous rackets. I play three to four times a week and no signs of stress in the frame have appeared after two months of use.

I did find that I had to re grip the racket immediately after its first use and this is my only complaint, however, I feel this is just my preference and may not be the same for you.

I will most definitely be purchasing this model again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed to improve my game!, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Cracking racket, added so much to my game, power and control. Given the saving from the original price, an absolute bargain!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 24 Feb 2013
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Great racket, well balanced, light and powerful. This racket is a class leader in its price range and will be great for beginners, improvers and medium capability players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nano Ti 120 squash Racket, 28 April 2009
By 
A. Silk "Smoothie" (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Good racket for Mid to good players. Good stiff frame allows for powerful shots without taking away too much accuracy. Have had lighter frames before but the power ratio makes up for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still available..., 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
I love this racket but it is not produced anymore. Thank goodness it was still available via Amazone! So I ordered 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 8 Mar 2009
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
This is the first HEAD racet I have had. It's light, strong (has taken some solid whacks!), and has a nice sweet spot. However I would only advise purchasing it if you're used to handling a racket of this type. It has a thick, slightly heavy-ish grip which can take some getting used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the second one I get, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Had one but hit the wall and broke so I got this one.love it for its light weight and robustness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars squash racket, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
This was a christmas present for my wife. she loved it, its very light and it has improved her squash game already
also it was great value at the asking price, she has moved up 2 boxs in her squash leauge with only a few games
and says this racket is the best she has ever used in her squash career so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A slightly better than average duration, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
Lasted 8 months of weekly use. Then frame cracked. A slightly better than average duration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Head Nano Ti120 as replacement for previous Ti120, 9 Sep 2008
By 
Mr. D. Finch - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Head Nano Ti.120 Pro Squash Racket + 3 Dunlop Pro Squash Balls RRP 160 (Sports)
If you are looking to replace your old Head Ti120 PowerZone racket then the new Nano could be for you. I have layed one on top of the other and the frame size, shape and stringing seem exactly the same. The grip is to small for me, but leaving the plastic on and winding another grip over it solves the problem, hopefully it will play as well as our old 120's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews