Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Gave me more energy and raised my metabolism. Get more results from my workout and look and feel better. Good product.
Published 14 months ago by mark bebbington

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars never got the product
waited for 30 days and never got the product so i cant say if it is good or not but still would like to try it
Published 1 month ago by sylviab


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 26 May 2013
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Gave me more energy and raised my metabolism. Get more results from my workout and look and feel better. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing oil, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
This oil is fantastic. I can take a table spoon of this right before a an intense work out and feel more energetic than if i dont take it. Did not expect that much of a difference from cold pressed coconut oil but i guess this oil is absorbed a quicker. Overall good for fasted workouts and if you want to get lean fairly fast. I noticed more defined muscles, especially abs after 1 month of consumption. I highly recommend this brand as i have purchased other items from the same brand which have been excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product! Big Bottle with a bigger buzz!, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
I am too on the Bulletproof diet, and was looking for a "cheaper" alternative to the bulletproof MCT as it costs around $60 just to bring it to the UK.

This MCT came in two days, carefully packaged as the bottle is made out of glass. I first laughed (and scoffed) at the review on how the bottle is too big for his/her hands, but now I see what they meant. It is quite large, but then again it's almost a liter of MCT - so I knew what I was getting myself in for.

This is reasonably priced for an amazing product, gives a great buzz, especially used with the bulletproof coffee I got, put me right into ketosis. This item is exactly what I wanted and I will be buying more for sure.

Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MCT Oil perfect for what I was after., 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
I came across the Bullet Proof Executive forum who recommended using MCT Oil in day to day life as part of the diet and lifestyle. I'd never used MCT Oil or coconut oil in anything and I have been using it the last few months.
Can take a bit of getting used to if your body isn't used to it but it is worth pushing through that barrier. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 27 Feb 2014
By 
S. Balloo "Saesha" (Essex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Using this for fat burning and it works!! In cooking for frying though it tends cause smokey kitchen. So now I just add it too food in last few minutes of cooking. Or add it too my drinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Monty (London, England United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Using it to make Bulletproof coffee and I feel an effective alternative to other more expensive versions. However two things bottle is an awkward size and you can lose a fair bit on the sides when you pour it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow this is good :), 26 Dec 2013
By 
Carl Keeling (Douglas, Isle Of Man. U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Brain food. Easy to drink, almost totally tasteless. We all have a tablespoon each day. I don't think I notice any difference in myself, but my wife (an accountant) recognises the benefit, especially when she hasn't taken it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. H. V. Gordon "Helen" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Just love this product so go for your diet and health, I put it in my protein shakes, it mixes well and I also make the 'bulletproof fatty coffee with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
Great product - perfect with bullet proof coffee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars never got the product, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml) (Personal Care)
waited for 30 days and never got the product so i cant say if it is good or not but still would like to try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MCT Oil, 100 % Pure, 32 fl. oz. (946 ml)
22.71
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews